Flights from Padang (PDG) to Palembang (PLM)

Distance
533km  331mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 4 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Wings Air 7
  Citilink 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-600 6
ATR 76-500 5
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1755 WON1755
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
19:20 WIB
12:20 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
20:55 WIB
13:55 UTC
Plane: PK-WGK Departed: 16:10
-3 h 1 min
Arrived: 17:46
-3 h 2 min
1h 36m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG1941 CTV1941
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
09:00 WIB
02:00 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
10:50 WIB
03:50 UTC
Plane: PK-GJS Departed: 08:50
-10 min
Arrived: 10:33
-16 min
1h 43m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1755 WON1755
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
19:20 WIB
19. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
20:55 WIB
19. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: PK-WFK Departed: 16:10
-3 h 1 min
Arrived: 17:44
-3 h 1 min
1h 34m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG1941
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
09:00 WIB
19. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
10:50 WIB
19. Sep 03:50 UTC
Departed: 09:00 1h 50m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1755 WON1755
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
19:20 WIB
18. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
20:55 WIB
18. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: PK-WFK Departed: 20:05
+45 min
Arrived: 21:26
+31 min
1h 20m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG1941 CTV1941
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
09:00 WIB
18. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
10:50 WIB
18. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: PK-GJS Departed: 09:04
+4 min
Arrived: 10:39
-10 min
1h 35m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1755 WON1755
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
19:20 WIB
17. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
20:55 WIB
17. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: PK-WFL Departed: 16:26
-2 h 1 min
Arrived: 18:02
-2 h
1h 35m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG1941
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
09:00 WIB
17. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
10:50 WIB
17. Sep 03:50 UTC
Departed: Estimated
09:07
+7 min
Arrived: 09:57
-52 min
50m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1755 WON1755
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
19:20 WIB
16. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
20:55 WIB
16. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: PK-WGK Departed: 16:32
-2 h 1 min
Arrived: 18:06
-2 h
1h 33m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG1941
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
09:00 WIB
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
10:50 WIB
16. Sep 03:50 UTC
Departed: Estimated
08:47
-12 min
Arrived: Estimated
10:57
+7 min
2h 10m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1755 WON1755
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
19:20 WIB
15. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
20:55 WIB
15. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: PK-WFO Departed: 18:51
-28 min
Arrived: Estimated
20:10
-44 min
1h 18m