Flights from Padang (PDG) to Jakarta (CGK)

Distance
911km  566mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 50 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Sriwijaya Air 14
  Citilink 24
  Lion Air 53
  Batik Air 18
  Garuda Indonesia 44
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 47
Boeing B737-900 22
Bombardier Challenger 600 1
Airbus A320 18
Airbus A330-300 4
ATR 76-600 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: JT251
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
14:20 WIB
21. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
16:05 WIB
21. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: PK-LPS Departed: 1h 45m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: QG953
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
09:50 WIB
21. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
11:40 WIB
21. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: PK-GLS Departed: 1h 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: GA169 GIA169
Garuda Indonesia  (GA / GIA)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
20:55 WIB
13:55 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
22:55 WIB
15:55 UTC
Plane: PK-GFF Departed: 20:55 2h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT255 LNI255
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
20:20 WIB
13:20 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
22:10 WIB
15:10 UTC
Plane: PK-LJU Departed: 20:10
-10 min
Arrived: 21:46
-23 min
1h 36m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG955
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
19:00 WIB
12:00 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
20:50 WIB
13:50 UTC
Departed: 19:00 1h 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT357 LNI357
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
17:50 WIB
10:50 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
19:40 WIB
12:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LJM Departed: 18:20
+30 min
Arrived: 20:02
+22 min
1h 42m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SJ21 SJY021
Sriwijaya Air  (SJ / SJY)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
17:05 WIB
10:05 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
18:55 WIB
11:55 UTC
Plane: PK-CRI Departed: 17:07
+2 min
Arrived: 18:45
-9 min
1h 38m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: GA167 GIA167
Garuda Indonesia  (GA / GIA)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
16:40 WIB
09:40 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
18:35 WIB
11:35 UTC
Plane: PK-GFV Departed: 17:12
+32 min
Arrived: 19:09
+34 min
1h 56m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT355 LNI355
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
15:35 WIB
08:35 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
17:25 WIB
10:25 UTC
Plane: PK-LFG Departed: 16:14
+39 min
1h 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT251 LNI251
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
Plane: PK-LJU Departed: 14:40
+20 min
Arrived: 16:22
+17 min
1h 42m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: GA165 GIA165
Garuda Indonesia  (GA / GIA)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
14:00 WIB
07:00 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
15:55 WIB
08:55 UTC
Plane: PK-GNR Departed: 14:05
+5 min
Arrived: 16:00
+5 min
1h 54m