Flights from Padang (PDG) to Jakarta (HLP)

Distance
941km  585mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 45 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Batik Air 18
  Citilink 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 19
Boeing B737-800 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7106
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
12:40 WIB
21. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:25 WIB
21. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: PK-LZL Departed: 1h 45m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG47 CTV047
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
19:25 WIB
12:25 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
21:10 WIB
14:10 UTC
Plane: PK-GQA Departed: 19:18
-7 min
Arrived: 21:01
-8 min
1h 43m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7108 BTK7108
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
17:55 WIB
10:55 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
19:40 WIB
12:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LZL Departed: 17:50
-5 min
Arrived: 19:35
-4 min
1h 45m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7106 BTK7106
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
12:40 WIB
05:40 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:25 WIB
07:25 UTC
Plane: PK-LZH Departed: 12:30
-10 min
Arrived: 14:20
-4 min
1h 50m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG47 CTV047
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
19:25 WIB
19. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
21:10 WIB
19. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: PK-GQA Departed: 19:39
+14 min
Arrived: 21:21
+11 min
1h 42m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7108 BTK7108
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
17:55 WIB
19. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
19:40 WIB
19. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LZH Departed: 17:45
-10 min
Arrived: 19:28
-11 min
1h 43m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7106 BTK7106
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
12:40 WIB
19. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:25 WIB
19. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: PK-LAK Departed: 12:55
+15 min
Arrived: 14:35
+10 min
1h 40m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG47 CTV047
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
19:25 WIB
18. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
21:10 WIB
18. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: PK-GLR Departed: 19:45
+20 min
Arrived: 21:15
+5 min
1h 30m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7108 BTK7108
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
17:55 WIB
18. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
19:40 WIB
18. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LUV Departed: 18:13
+18 min
Arrived: 19:40
on time
1h 27m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7106 BTK7106
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
12:40 WIB
18. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:25 WIB
18. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: PK-LAS Departed: 12:47
+7 min
Arrived: 14:27
+2 min
1h 39m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG47 CTV047
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
19:25 WIB
17. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
21:10 WIB
17. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: PK-GLL Departed: 19:39
+14 min
Arrived: 21:12
+2 min
1h 33m