Flights from Padang (PDG) to Batam (BTH)

To
Distance
474km  294mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 8 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Garuda Indonesia 3
  Citilink 14
  Lion Air 16
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-900 11
Airbus A320 7
ATR 76-600 1
Boeing B737-800 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG957 CTV957
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
18:15 WIB
11:15 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
19:25 WIB
12:25 UTC
Plane: PK-GLQ Departed: 18:05
-10 min
Arrived: 19:02
-22 min
57m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT145 LNI145
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
14:50 WIB
07:50 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
15:55 WIB
08:55 UTC
Plane: PK-LGR Departed: 16:45
+1 h
Arrived: 17:26
+1 h
41m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT232 LNI232
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
08:20 WIB
01:20 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
09:20 WIB
02:20 UTC
Plane: PK-LJG Departed: 08:10
-10 min
Arrived: 09:14
-5 min
1h 4m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG957 CTV957
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
18:15 WIB
19. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
19:25 WIB
19. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: PK-GLQ Departed: 18:15
on time
Arrived: 19:14
-11 min
59m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT145 LNI145
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
14:50 WIB
19. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
15:55 WIB
19. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: PK-LGR Departed: 15:18
+28 min
Arrived: 16:13
+18 min
55m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT232 LNI232
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
07:40 WIB
19. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
08:30 WIB
19. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LFK Departed: 08:17
+37 min
Arrived: 09:08
+38 min
50m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG957 CTV957
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
18:15 WIB
18. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
19:25 WIB
18. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: PK-GQM Departed: 18:06
-8 min
Arrived: 18:54
-30 min
48m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT145 LNI145
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
14:50 WIB
18. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
15:55 WIB
18. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: PK-LKO Departed: 18:47
+3 h
Arrived: 19:48
+3 h 2 min
1h
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT232 LNI232
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
08:20 WIB
18. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
09:20 WIB
18. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: PK-LJG Departed: 08:27
+7 min
Arrived: 09:16
-3 min
49m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG957 CTV957
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
18:15 WIB
17. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
19:25 WIB
17. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: PK-GLU Departed: 18:41
+26 min
Arrived: 19:33
+8 min
52m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT145 LNI145
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
14:50 WIB
17. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
15:55 WIB
17. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: PK-LGR Departed: 15:31
+41 min
Arrived: 16:27
+32 min
55m