Flights from Jakarta (HLP) to Palembang (PLM)

Distance
446km  277mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 5 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Garuda Indonesia 1
  Citilink 21
  Batik Air 35
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 1
Bombardier Challenger 600 1
Airbus A320 26
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: QG88
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
16:50 WIB
09:50 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
18:05 WIB
11:05 UTC
Plane: PK-GQE Departed: 1h 15m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7059
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
16:10 WIB
09:10 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
17:15 WIB
10:15 UTC
Plane: PK-LZJ Departed: 1h 5m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: QG86
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
15:00 WIB
08:00 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
Plane: PK-GQA Departed: 1h 5m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7055
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:35 WIB
07:35 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
15:40 WIB
08:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LAT Departed: 1h 5m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7053
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
12:30 WIB
05:30 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
13:35 WIB
06:35 UTC
Plane: PK-LAU Departed: 12:30 1h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG88 CTV088
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
16:50 WIB
20. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
18:05 WIB
20. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: PK-GQK Departed: 16:58
+8 min
Arrived: 18:03
-1 min
1h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7059 BTK7059
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
16:10 WIB
20. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
17:15 WIB
20. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: PK-LUR Departed: 16:10
on time
Arrived: 17:22
+7 min
1h 12m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7536
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
16:10 WIB
20. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
17:15 WIB
20. Sep 10:15 UTC
Departed: 16:10 1h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG86 CTV086
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
15:00 WIB
20. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
16:05 WIB
20. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: PK-GLZ Departed: 14:54
-6 min
Arrived: 15:59
-5 min
1h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7512
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:35 WIB
20. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
15:40 WIB
20. Sep 08:40 UTC
Departed: 14:35 1h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7055 BTK7055
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:35 WIB
20. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Palembang (PLM / WIPP)
15:40 WIB
20. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LAT Departed: 14:35
on time
Arrived: 15:47
+7 min
1h 12m