Flights from Jakarta (HLP) to Medan (KNO)

Distance
1,417km  880mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 16 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Tri-M.G. Intra Asia Airlines 2
  Citilink 35
  Batik Air 21
  Garuda Indonesia 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 32
Boeing B737-300 2
Bombardier Challenger 600 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
On time
Flight: QG10
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
05:00 WIB
22:00 UTC
To: Medan (KNO / WIMM)
07:20 WIB
22. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: PK-GQR Departed: 2h 20m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7021
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
20:05 WIB
13:05 UTC
To: Medan (KNO / WIMM)
22:25 WIB
15:25 UTC
Plane: PK-LUR Departed: 2h 20m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7013
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
16:55 WIB
09:55 UTC
To: Medan (KNO / WIMM)
19:15 WIB
12:15 UTC
Plane: PK-LUQ Departed: 2h 20m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG22 CTV022
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
08:25 WIB
01:25 UTC
To: Medan (KNO / WIMM)
10:45 WIB
03:45 UTC
Plane: PK-GLJ Departed: 08:20
-5 min
Arrived: 10:39
-5 min
2h 19m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7011 BTK7011
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
07:50 WIB
00:50 UTC
To: Medan (KNO / WIMM)
10:10 WIB
03:10 UTC
Plane: PK-LUR Departed: 07:45
-5 min
Arrived: 09:53
-16 min
2h 8m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG10 CTV010
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
05:00 WIB
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Medan (KNO / WIMM)
07:20 WIB
00:20 UTC
Plane: PK-GQJ Departed: 04:57
-2 min
Arrived: 07:03
-16 min
2h 6m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7021 BTK7021
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
20:05 WIB
20. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Medan (KNO / WIMM)
22:25 WIB
20. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: PK-LUH Departed: 20:00
-5 min
Arrived: 22:00
-24 min
2h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7013 BTK7013
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
16:55 WIB
20. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Medan (KNO / WIMM)
19:15 WIB
20. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: PK-LUI Departed: 16:45
-10 min
Arrived: 18:56
-18 min
2h 11m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG22 CTV22
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
08:25 WIB
20. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Medan (KNO / WIMM)
10:45 WIB
20. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: PK-GQL Departed: 08:27
+2 min
Arrived: 10:32
-12 min
2h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7011 BTK7011
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
07:50 WIB
20. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Medan (KNO / WIMM)
10:10 WIB
20. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: PK-LAR Departed: 07:49
on time
Arrived: 09:50
-19 min
2h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG10 CTV010
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
05:00 WIB
19. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Medan (KNO / WIMM)
07:20 WIB
20. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: PK-GQJ Departed: 06:57
+1 h
Arrived: 07:09
-10 min
12m