Flights from Jakarta (HLP) to Padang (PDG)

Distance
941km  585mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 45 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Batik Air 18
  Garuda Indonesia 1
  Citilink 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 19
Boeing B737-800 1
Bombardier Challenger 600 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: QG46
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
17:10 WIB
10:10 UTC
To: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
18:55 WIB
11:55 UTC
Plane: PK-GQR Departed: 1h 45m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7107
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
15:35 WIB
08:35 UTC
To: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
17:05 WIB
10:05 UTC
Plane: PK-LAS Departed: 1h 30m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7109
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
15:30 WIB
08:30 UTC
To: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
14:50 WIB
07:50 UTC
Plane: PK-LUH Departed:
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7107 BTK7107
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
18:55 WIB
20. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
20:40 WIB
20. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LUS Departed: 18:55
on time
Arrived: 20:53
+13 min
1h 58m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG46 CTV046
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
17:10 WIB
20. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
18:55 WIB
20. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: PK-GQA Departed: 17:05
-5 min
Arrived: 18:40
-14 min
1h 35m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7109 BTK7109
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
15:30 WIB
20. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
17:15 WIB
20. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: PK-LZL Departed: 15:30
on time
Arrived: 17:10
-4 min
1h 40m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7107 BTK7107
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
18:55 WIB
19. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
20:40 WIB
19. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LUY Departed: 18:55
on time
Arrived: 20:40
on time
1h 45m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG46 CTV046
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
17:10 WIB
19. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
18:55 WIB
19. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: PK-GQA Departed: 17:24
+14 min
Arrived: 19:05
+10 min
1h 41m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7109 BTK7109
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
15:30 WIB
19. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
17:15 WIB
19. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: PK-LZH Departed: 15:17
-13 min
Arrived: 17:06
-8 min
1h 49m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7107 BTK7107
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
18:55 WIB
18. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
20:40 WIB
18. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LAW Departed: 19:00
+5 min
Arrived: 20:24
-15 min
1h 23m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG46 CTV046
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
17:10 WIB
18. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
18:55 WIB
18. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: PK-GLR Departed: 17:35
+25 min
Arrived: 18:57
+2 min
1h 22m