Flights from Jakarta (HLP) to Semarang (SRG)

Distance
393km  244mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 14 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Batik Air 14
  Citilink 42
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 27
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
On time
Flight: QG140
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
05:15 WIB
22:15 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
06:30 WIB
23:30 UTC
Plane: PK-GQK Departed: 1h 15m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7559
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
18:30 WIB
11:30 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
19:40 WIB
12:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LAT Departed: 1h 10m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7557
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
17:10 WIB
10:10 UTC
Plane: PK-LUT Departed: 1h 5m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: QG144
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:45 WIB
07:45 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
16:10 WIB
09:10 UTC
Plane: PK-GQK Departed: 1h 25m
21. Sep
Live
Flight: QG142 CTV142
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
12:30 WIB
05:30 UTC
Plane: PK-GQK Departed: 11:15 1h 15m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG140 CTV140
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
05:15 WIB
20. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
06:30 WIB
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: PK-GLJ Departed: 05:10
-5 min
Arrived: 06:13
-16 min
1h 3m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7559 BTK7559
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
18:30 WIB
20. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
19:40 WIB
20. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LAT Departed: 18:50
+20 min
Arrived: 20:03
+23 min
1h 13m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7557 BTK7557
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
16:05 WIB
20. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
17:10 WIB
20. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: PK-LUT Departed: 16:25
+20 min
Arrived: 17:24
+14 min
59m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG144 CTV144
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:45 WIB
20. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
16:10 WIB
20. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: PK-GLJ Departed: 14:45
on time
Arrived: 16:25
+15 min
1h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG142 CTV142
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
11:15 WIB
20. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
12:30 WIB
20. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: PK-GLJ Departed: 11:07
-8 min
Arrived: 12:09
-20 min
1h 2m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG140 CTV140
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
05:15 WIB
19. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
06:30 WIB
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: PK-GQL Departed: 05:05
-10 min
Arrived: 06:04
-25 min
59m