Flights from Jakarta (HLP) to Bandung (BDO)

Distance
103km  64mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 44 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Wings Air 8
  Citilink 11
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-500 2
ATR 76-600 15
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: QG1994
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
15:35 WIB
08:35 UTC
To: Bandung (BDO / WICC)
16:35 WIB
09:35 UTC
Plane: PK-GJS Departed: 1h
21. Sep
On time
Flight: IW1720
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:15 WIB
06:15 UTC
To: Bandung (BDO / WICC)
13:50 WIB
06:50 UTC
Plane: PK-WFU Departed: 35m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG3993 CTV3993
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
10:35 WIB
03:35 UTC
To: Bandung (BDO / WICC)
11:20 WIB
04:20 UTC
Plane: PK-GJA Departed: 10:36
+1 min
Arrived: 11:20
on time
44m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG3991 CTV3991
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
To: Bandung (BDO / WICC)
08:25 WIB
01:25 UTC
Plane: PK-GJA Departed: 07:35
+10 min
Arrived: 08:30
+5 min
54m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG1994 CTV1994
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
15:35 WIB
20. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Bandung (BDO / WICC)
16:35 WIB
20. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: PK-GJS Departed: 15:52
+17 min
Arrived: 16:21
-13 min
29m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG3995 CTV3995
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:20 WIB
20. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Bandung (BDO / WICC)
14:20 WIB
20. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: PK-GJA Departed: 13:41
+21 min
Arrived: 14:27
+7 min
45m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1720 WON1720
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:15 WIB
20. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Bandung (BDO / WICC)
13:50 WIB
20. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: PK-WHZ Departed: 13:50
+35 min
Arrived: 14:42
+52 min
52m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG3993 CTV3993
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
10:35 WIB
20. Sep 03:35 UTC
To: Bandung (BDO / WICC)
11:20 WIB
20. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: PK-GJA Departed: 10:28
-6 min
Arrived: 11:21
+1 min
52m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG3991 CTV3991
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
07:25 WIB
20. Sep 00:25 UTC
To: Bandung (BDO / WICC)
08:25 WIB
20. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: PK-GJA Departed: 07:27
+2 min
Arrived: 08:08
-16 min
41m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG1994 CTV1994
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
15:35 WIB
19. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Bandung (BDO / WICC)
16:35 WIB
19. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: PK-GJS Departed: 16:06
+31 min
Arrived: 16:35
on time
29m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1720
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:15 WIB
19. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Bandung (BDO / WICC)
13:50 WIB
19. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: PK-WFW Departed: 14:15
+60 min
Arrived: 14:29
+39 min
14m