Flights from Jakarta (HLP) to Surabaya (SUB)

Distance
663km  412mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 27 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Batik Air 62
  Garuda Indonesia 1
  Citilink 63
Private owner 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 8
Airbus A320 42
Boeing B737-800 18
Bombardier Challenger 600 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: QG178
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
20:15 WIB
13:15 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
21:35 WIB
14:35 UTC
Plane: PK-GQN Departed: 1h 20m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7521
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
20:05 WIB
13:05 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
21:15 WIB
14:15 UTC
Plane: PK-LZJ Departed: 1h 10m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7519
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
19:00 WIB
12:00 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
20:30 WIB
13:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LUJ Departed: 1h 30m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: QG176
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
18:25 WIB
11:25 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
20:00 WIB
13:00 UTC
Plane: PK-GQA Departed: 1h 35m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7509
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
17:45 WIB
10:45 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
19:15 WIB
12:15 UTC
Plane: PK-LAU Departed: 1h 30m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: QG174
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
17:30 WIB
10:30 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
19:00 WIB
12:00 UTC
Plane: PK-GLR Departed: 1h 30m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: QG172
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
17:05 WIB
10:05 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
19:00 WIB
12:00 UTC
Plane: PK-GTC Departed: 1h 55m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: QG170
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
17:20 WIB
10:20 UTC
Plane: PK-GTA Departed: 1h 30m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7517
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
15:45 WIB
08:45 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
17:15 WIB
10:15 UTC
Plane: PK-LZL Departed: 1h 30m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7501
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
12:50 WIB
05:50 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
Plane: PK-LZH Departed: 1h 30m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7513 BTK7513
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
09:35 WIB
02:35 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
11:05 WIB
04:05 UTC
Plane: PK-LAK Departed: 09:20
-15 min
Arrived: 10:41
-23 min
1h 21m