Flights from Jakarta (HLP) to Surakarta (SOC)

Distance
449km  279mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 17 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Batik Air 11
  Garuda Indonesia 1
  Citilink 49
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 31
Bombardier Challenger 600 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
On time
Flight: QG126
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
16:00 WIB
22. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Surakarta (SOC / WAHQ)
17:15 WIB
22. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: PK-GQR Departed: 1h 15m
22. Sep
On time
Flight: QG122
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
09:55 WIB
22. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Surakarta (SOC / WAHQ)
11:10 WIB
22. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: PK-GLQ Departed: 1h 15m
22. Sep
On time
Flight: QG120
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
06:20 WIB
23:20 UTC
To: Surakarta (SOC / WAHQ)
07:50 WIB
22. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: PK-GLR Departed: 1h 30m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG126 CTV126
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
16:00 WIB
09:00 UTC
To: Surakarta (SOC / WAHQ)
17:15 WIB
10:15 UTC
Plane: PK-GQJ Departed: 15:59
on time
Arrived: 17:13
1 min early
1h 14m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7041 BTK7041
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
To: Surakarta (SOC / WAHQ)
15:30 WIB
08:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LUJ Departed: 14:18
2 min early
Arrived: 15:23
6 min early
1h 5m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG124
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:55 WIB
06:55 UTC
To: Surakarta (SOC / WAHQ)
15:10 WIB
08:10 UTC
Departed: 13:55 1h 15m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG122 CTV122
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
09:55 WIB
02:55 UTC
To: Surakarta (SOC / WAHQ)
11:10 WIB
04:10 UTC
Plane: PK-GLR Departed: 09:55
on time
Arrived: 10:59
10 min early
1h 4m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG120 CTV120
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
06:20 WIB
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Surakarta (SOC / WAHQ)
07:50 WIB
00:50 UTC
Plane: PK-GQE Departed: 06:14
6 min early
Arrived: 07:37
12 min early
1h 23m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG126 CTV126
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
16:00 WIB
20. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Surakarta (SOC / WAHQ)
17:15 WIB
20. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: PK-GQJ Departed: 15:57
3 min early
Arrived: 17:09
5 min early
1h 12m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7041 BTK7041
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:20 WIB
20. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Surakarta (SOC / WAHQ)
15:30 WIB
20. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LAR Departed: 14:20
on time
Arrived: 15:26
3 min early
1h 6m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG124
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:55 WIB
20. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Surakarta (SOC / WAHQ)
15:10 WIB
20. Sep 08:10 UTC
Departed: 13:55 1h 15m