Flights from Jakarta (HLP) to Denpasar (DPS)

Distance
954km  593mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 55 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Batik Air 7
  Garuda Indonesia 1
  Citilink 42
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 1
Boeing B737-900 1
Bombardier Challenger 600 1
Airbus A320 Neo 8
Airbus A320 18
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: QG196
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
21:35 WIB
14:35 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
00:35 WITA
16:35 UTC
Plane: PK-GLT Departed: 2h
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7309
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
18:30 WIB
11:30 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
21:25 WITA
13:25 UTC
Plane: PK-LAO Departed: 1h 55m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: QG194
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:40 WIB
06:40 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
16:40 WITA
08:40 UTC
Plane: PK-GLX Departed: 2h
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG192 CTV192
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
08:50 WIB
01:50 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
11:45 WITA
03:45 UTC
Plane: PK-GLX Departed: 08:49
on time
Arrived: 11:38
-7 min
1h 49m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG196 CTV196
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
21:35 WIB
20. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
00:35 WITA
20. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: PK-GLX Departed: 21:29
-6 min
Arrived: 00:12
-22 min
1h 43m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7309 BTK7309
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
18:30 WIB
20. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
21:25 WITA
20. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: PK-LAW Departed: 18:56
+26 min
Arrived: 21:47
+22 min
1h 51m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG194 CTV194
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:40 WIB
20. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
16:40 WITA
20. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: PK-GTF Departed: 13:33
-7 min
Arrived: 16:15
-24 min
1h 42m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG192 CTV192
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
08:50 WIB
20. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
11:45 WITA
20. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: PK-GTG Departed: 08:49
on time
Arrived: 11:44
on time
1h 55m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG196
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
21:35 WIB
19. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
00:35 WITA
19. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: PK-GLQ Departed: 21:35 2h
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7309
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
18:30 WIB
19. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
21:25 WITA
19. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: PK-LUS Departed: 18:30
on time
1h 55m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG194 CTV194
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:40 WIB
19. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
16:40 WITA
19. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: PK-GLV Departed: 13:32
-8 min
Arrived: 16:34
-5 min
2h 2m