Flights from Bandung (BDO) to Palembang (PLM)

Distance
547km  340mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 5 min
Weekly Statistics
18 flights per week
165 seats/flight
12,719 seats per week
Punctuality
3 flights/week delayed
81% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Express Air 7
  Citilink 11
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A320 6
Boeing B737-500 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
17:20 WIB
10:20 UTC
18:20 WIB
11:20 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
06:30 WIB
23:30 UTC
07:40 WIB
00:40 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
17:20 WIB
10:20 UTC
18:20 WIB
11:20 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
17:20 WIB
10:20 UTC
18:20 WIB
11:20 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
06:30 WIB
23:30 UTC
07:40 WIB
00:40 UTC
1h 10m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
17:40 WIB
10:40 UTC
18:55 WIB
11:55 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
17:45 WIB
10:45 UTC
+5 min
18:42 WIB
11:42 UTC
-12 min
1h 2m
Scheduled:
06:30 WIB
23:30 UTC
07:40 WIB
00:40 UTC
1h 10m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
17:40 WIB
10:40 UTC
18:55 WIB
11:55 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
17:36 WIB
10:36 UTC
-3 min
18:41 WIB
11:41 UTC
-13 min
1h 1m
Scheduled:
06:30 WIB
23:30 UTC
07:40 WIB
00:40 UTC
1h 10m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
17:20 WIB
10:20 UTC
18:20 WIB
11:20 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
17:48 WIB
10:48 UTC
+28 min
18:44 WIB
11:44 UTC
+24 min
1h 24m
Scheduled:
17:20 WIB
10:20 UTC
18:20 WIB
11:20 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
17:20 WIB
10:20 UTC
18:19 WIB
11:19 UTC
0h 59m