Flights from Bandung (BDO) to Medan (KNO)

Distance
1,519km  944mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 22 min
Weekly Statistics
28 flights per week
184 seats/flight
22,089 seats per week
Punctuality
4 flights/week delayed
84% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Citilink 14
  Lion Air 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 11
Airbus A320 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
10:15 WIB
03:15 UTC
12:35 WIB
05:35 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
16:50 WIB
09:50 UTC
19:10 WIB
12:10 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
10:15 WIB
03:15 UTC
12:35 WIB
05:35 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
16:50 WIB
09:50 UTC
19:10 WIB
12:10 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
10:15 WIB
03:15 UTC
12:35 WIB
05:35 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Estimated:
09:30 WIB
02:30 UTC
+25 min
11:34 WIB
04:34 UTC
+4 min
2h 29m
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Tue, 25. Jun
Landed JT961 LNI961 Lion Air JT / LNI
Bandung (BDO) Medan (KNO)
 PK-LKQ B737-800 1,519km (944mi.)
Scheduled:
16:50 WIB
09:50 UTC
19:10 WIB
12:10 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
18:12 WIB
11:12 UTC
+82 min
20:08 WIB
13:08 UTC
+58 min
3h 18m