Flights from Bandung (BDO) to Semarang (SRG)

Distance
309km  192mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 10 min
Weekly Statistics
21 flights per week
53 seats/flight
4,852 seats per week
Punctuality
4 flights/week delayed
80% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Wings Air 7
Nam Air 7
  NAM Air 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-500 3
ATR 76-600 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
20:30 WIB
13:30 UTC
21:40 WIB
14:40 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
17:40 WIB
10:40 UTC
18:50 WIB
11:50 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
07:40 WIB
00:40 UTC
08:50 WIB
01:50 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
17:40 WIB
10:40 UTC
18:50 WIB
11:50 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
17:00 WIB
10:00 UTC
18:10 WIB
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
07:40 WIB
00:40 UTC
08:50 WIB
01:50 UTC
1h 10m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
20:30 WIB
13:30 UTC
21:40 WIB
14:40 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
17:40 WIB
10:40 UTC
18:50 WIB
11:50 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
18:12 WIB
11:12 UTC
+32 min
19:08 WIB
12:08 UTC
+18 min
1h 28m
Scheduled:
07:40 WIB
00:40 UTC
08:50 WIB
01:50 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
08:00 WIB
01:00 UTC
+20 min
08:51 WIB
01:51 UTC
+1 min
1h 11m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
17:40 WIB
10:40 UTC
18:50 WIB
11:50 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
17:44 WIB
10:44 UTC
+4 min
18:36 WIB
11:36 UTC
-13 min
0h 56m
Scheduled:
17:00 WIB
10:00 UTC
18:10 WIB
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
17:00 WIB
10:00 UTC
18:10 WIB
11:10 UTC
1h 10m