Flights from Bandung (BDO) to Jakarta (HLP)

Distance
103km  64mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 45 min
Weekly Statistics
18 flights per week
58 seats/flight
4,550 seats per week
Punctuality
3 flights/week delayed
84% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Wings Air 7
  Citilink 11
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-500 2
ATR 76-600 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
17:55 WIB
10:55 UTC
19:00 WIB
12:00 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
10:30 WIB
03:30 UTC
11:00 WIB
04:00 UTC
0h 30m
Scheduled:
08:00 WIB
01:00 UTC
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
1h 5m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
17:55 WIB
10:55 UTC
19:00 WIB
12:00 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
10:30 WIB
03:30 UTC
11:00 WIB
04:00 UTC
0h 30m
Actual:
11:07 WIB
04:07 UTC
+37 min
11:26 WIB
04:26 UTC
+26 min
0h 56m
Scheduled:
08:00 WIB
01:00 UTC
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
08:04 WIB
01:04 UTC
+4 min
08:27 WIB
01:27 UTC
-37 min
0h 27m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
17:55 WIB
10:55 UTC
19:00 WIB
12:00 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
17:55 WIB
10:55 UTC
19:00 WIB
12:00 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
09:35 WIB
02:35 UTC
10:10 WIB
03:10 UTC
0h 35m
Actual:
10:55 WIB
03:55 UTC
+80 min
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
+65 min
1h 40m
Scheduled:
08:00 WIB
01:00 UTC
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
07:53 WIB
00:53 UTC
-6 min
08:40 WIB
01:40 UTC
-24 min
0h 40m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
17:55 WIB
10:55 UTC
19:00 WIB
12:00 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
17:17 WIB
10:17 UTC
-37 min
17:39 WIB
10:39 UTC
-80 min
0h -15m
Scheduled:
09:35 WIB
02:35 UTC
10:10 WIB
03:10 UTC
0h 35m
Actual:
10:56 WIB
03:56 UTC
+81 min
11:20 WIB
04:20 UTC
+70 min
1h 45m