Flights from Bandung (BDO) to Surabaya (SUB)

Distance
578km  359mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 23 min
Weekly Statistics
52 flights per week
174 seats/flight
39,324 seats per week
Punctuality
4 flights/week delayed
92% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Nam Air 5
  Citilink 25
  Lion Air 16
  NAM Air 2
  Garuda Indonesia 5
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A320 12
ATR 76-600 1
Boeing B737-500 2
Boeing B737-800 17
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
17:50 WIB
10:50 UTC
19:20 WIB
12:20 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
16:10 WIB
09:10 UTC
17:25 WIB
10:25 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
06:10 WIB
23:10 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
06:00 WIB
23:00 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 25m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
17:50 WIB
10:50 UTC
19:20 WIB
12:20 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
17:50 WIB
10:50 UTC
19:20 WIB
12:20 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
16:10 WIB
09:10 UTC
17:25 WIB
10:25 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
06:10 WIB
23:10 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 15m