Flights from Lombok (LOP) to Denpasar (DPS)

From
Distance
122km  75mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 38 min
Weekly Statistics
72 flights per week
119 seats/flight
37,062 seats per week
Punctuality
18 flights/week delayed
74% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Garuda Indonesia 23
Wings Air 21
Nam Air 6
  Lion Air 21
  NAM Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-600 22
Boeing B737-800 7
Boeing B737-900 12
ATR 76-500 5
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
22:15 WITA
14:15 UTC
23:10 WITA
15:10 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
20:20 WITA
12:20 UTC
20:55 WITA
12:55 UTC
0h 35m
Scheduled:
13:05 WITA
05:05 UTC
14:00 WITA
06:00 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
11:40 WITA
03:40 UTC
12:10 WITA
04:10 UTC
0h 30m
Scheduled:
10:20 WITA
02:20 UTC
10:50 WITA
02:50 UTC
0h 30m
Scheduled:
07:50 WITA
23:50 UTC
08:30 WITA
00:30 UTC
0h 40m
Scheduled:
06:30 WITA
22:30 UTC
07:00 WITA
23:00 UTC
0h 30m
Scheduled:
06:10 WITA
22:10 UTC
07:00 WITA
23:00 UTC
0h 50m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
22:15 WITA
14:15 UTC
23:10 WITA
15:10 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
20:20 WITA
12:20 UTC
20:55 WITA
12:55 UTC
0h 35m
Scheduled:
17:50 WITA
09:50 UTC
18:30 WITA
10:30 UTC
0h 40m