Flights from Lombok (LOP) to Bima (BMU)

From
Distance
266km  165mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 57 min
Weekly Statistics
39 flights per week
73 seats/flight
12,129 seats per week
Punctuality
10 flights/week delayed
75% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Garuda Indonesia 11
Wings Air 21
Nam Air 3
  NAM Air 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-500 6
ATR 76-600 15
Boeing B737-500 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Scheduled:
10:45 WITA
02:45 UTC
11:55 WITA
03:55 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
09:50 WITA
01:50 UTC
10:40 WITA
02:40 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
06:10 WITA
22:10 UTC
07:10 WITA
23:10 UTC
1h 0m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
16:00 WITA
08:00 UTC
17:00 WITA
09:00 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Scheduled:
10:45 WITA
02:45 UTC
11:55 WITA
03:55 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
09:50 WITA
01:50 UTC
10:40 WITA
02:40 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
06:10 WITA
22:10 UTC
07:10 WITA
23:10 UTC
1h 0m
Thu, 20. Jun
Landed IW1878 WON1878 Wings Air IW / WON
Lombok (LOP) Bima (BMU)
 PK-WFH 76-500 266km (165mi.)
Scheduled:
16:00 WITA
08:00 UTC
17:00 WITA
09:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
16:17 WITA
08:17 UTC
+17 min
17:02 WITA
09:02 UTC
+2 min
1h 2m
Scheduled:
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m