Flights from Denpasar (DPS) to Semarang (SRG)

From
Distance
564km  350mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 34 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Garuda Indonesia 6
Wings Air 7
  NAM Air 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 5
ATR 76-500 3
ATR 76-600 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 13 hr
Flight: IW1803
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
18:55 WITA
23. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
19:30 WIB
23. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: PK-WJO
76-600
1h 35m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN255
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
21:35 WITA
13:35 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
22:05 WIB
15:05 UTC
Departed: 21:35 1h 30m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1803 WON1803
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
18:55 WITA
10:55 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
Plane: PK-WFP
76-500
Departed: 20:20
1 h delayed
Arrived: 20:56
1 h delayed
1h 36m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN251
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
17:35 WITA
09:35 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
17:45 WIB
10:45 UTC
Departed: 17:35 1h 10m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: GA446 GIA446
Garuda Indonesia  (GA / GIA)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
13:00 WITA
05:00 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
13:35 WIB
06:35 UTC
Plane: PK-GMS
B737-800
Departed: 13:13
13 min delayed
Arrived: 13:36
1 min delayed
1h 22m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1803 WON1803
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
18:55 WITA
21. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
19:30 WIB
21. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: PK-WFP
76-500
Departed: 18:35
20 min early
Arrived: 19:13
16 min early
1h 38m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN255 LKN255
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
16:35 WITA
21. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
17:40 WIB
21. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: PK-NYW
76-600
Departed: 16:35 2h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN255
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
21:35 WITA
20. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
22:05 WIB
20. Sep 15:05 UTC
Departed: 21:35 1h 30m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1803 WON1803
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
18:55 WITA
20. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
19:30 WIB
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: PK-WHO
76-600
Departed: 19:05
10 min delayed
Arrived: 19:45
15 min delayed
1h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN251
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
17:35 WITA
20. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
17:45 WIB
20. Sep 10:45 UTC
Departed: 17:35 1h 10m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: GA446 GIA446
Garuda Indonesia  (GA / GIA)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
13:00 WITA
20. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
13:35 WIB
20. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: PK-GNL
B737-800
Departed: 13:02
2 min delayed
Arrived: 13:19
15 min early
1h 16m