Flights from Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) to Cochin (COK)

From
To
Distance
195km  121mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 57 min
Weekly Statistics
22 flights per week
151 seats/flight
14,539 seats per week
Punctuality
1 flights/week delayed
95% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air India Express 1
  Air India 7
  AirAsia 1
  IndiGo 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A321 7
ATR 76-600 14
Boeing B737-800 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
06:05 IST
00:35 UTC
06:55 IST
01:25 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
06:05 IST
00:35 UTC
06:50 IST
01:20 UTC
0h 45m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
19:40 IST
14:10 UTC
20:45 IST
15:15 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
10:10 IST
04:40 UTC
11:15 IST
05:45 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
06:05 IST
00:35 UTC
06:50 IST
01:20 UTC
0h 45m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
19:40 IST
14:10 UTC
20:45 IST
15:15 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
10:10 IST
04:40 UTC
11:15 IST
05:45 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
06:05 IST
00:35 UTC
06:50 IST
01:20 UTC
0h 45m
Actual:
05:58 IST
00:28 UTC
-6 min
06:26 IST
00:56 UTC
-23 min
0h 21m
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
19:40 IST
14:10 UTC
20:45 IST
15:15 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
19:44 IST
14:14 UTC
+4 min
20:19 IST
14:49 UTC
-25 min
0h 39m
Scheduled:
10:10 IST
04:40 UTC
11:15 IST
05:45 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
10:09 IST
04:39 UTC
10:47 IST
05:17 UTC
-27 min
0h 37m
Scheduled:
06:05 IST
00:35 UTC
06:50 IST
01:20 UTC
0h 45m
Actual:
06:02 IST
00:32 UTC
-2 min
06:30 IST
01:00 UTC
-19 min
0h 25m