Flights from Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) to Bangalore (BLR)

From
Distance
533km  331mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 16 min
Weekly Statistics
30 flights per week
169 seats/flight
22,017 seats per week
Punctuality
6 flights/week delayed
81% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air India 3
  IndiGo 26
  SpiceJet 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier Dash 8-400 1
Airbus A320 Neo 7
Airbus A319 3
Airbus A320 19
Bombardier Dash 8-400 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
17:10 IST
11:40 UTC
18:25 IST
12:55 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
16:05 IST
10:35 UTC
17:20 IST
11:50 UTC
1h 15m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
17:10 IST
11:40 UTC
18:25 IST
12:55 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
16:05 IST
10:35 UTC
17:20 IST
11:50 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
09:15 IST
03:45 UTC
10:30 IST
05:00 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
07:50 IST
02:20 UTC
09:10 IST
03:40 UTC
1h 20m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
21:50 IST
16:20 UTC
23:05 IST
17:35 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
17:10 IST
11:40 UTC
18:25 IST
12:55 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
16:05 IST
10:35 UTC
17:20 IST
11:50 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
07:50 IST
02:20 UTC
09:10 IST
03:40 UTC
1h 20m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
21:50 IST
16:20 UTC
23:05 IST
17:35 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
22:14 IST
16:44 UTC
+24 min
23:11 IST
17:41 UTC
+6 min
1h 21m