Flights from Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) to Mumbai (BOM)

From
Distance
1,259km  782mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 17 min
Weekly Statistics
18 flights per week
167 seats/flight
13,264 seats per week
Punctuality
4 flights/week delayed
77% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air India 7
  IndiGo 7
  SpiceJet 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 12
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A321 1
Boeing B737-800 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
17:40 IST
12:10 UTC
19:40 IST
14:10 UTC
2h 0m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
17:40 IST
12:10 UTC
19:40 IST
14:10 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
10:50 IST
05:20 UTC
13:00 IST
07:30 UTC
2h 10m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
20:35 IST
15:05 UTC
22:55 IST
17:25 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
17:40 IST
12:10 UTC
19:40 IST
14:10 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
10:50 IST
05:20 UTC
13:00 IST
07:30 UTC
2h 10m
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
20:15 IST
14:45 UTC
22:35 IST
17:05 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
20:34 IST
15:04 UTC
+19 min
22:19 IST
16:49 UTC
-15 min
2h 4m
Scheduled:
17:40 IST
12:10 UTC
19:40 IST
14:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
+20 min
19:50 IST
14:20 UTC
+10 min
2h 10m
Scheduled:
10:50 IST
05:20 UTC
13:00 IST
07:30 UTC
2h 10m
Actual:
10:50 IST
05:20 UTC
12:42 IST
07:12 UTC
-17 min
1h 52m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
20:30 IST
15:00 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
20:46 IST
15:16 UTC
+16 min
22:33 IST
17:03 UTC
-16 min
2h 3m
Scheduled:
17:40 IST
12:10 UTC
19:40 IST
14:10 UTC
2h 0m