Flights from Tirupati (TIR) to Hyderabad (HYD)

From
Tirupati Airport  TIR / VOTP
  India
Distance
417km  259mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 17 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  SpiceJet 33
  TruJet 26
  Alliance Air 2
  Air India 7
  IndiGo 29
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 9
Bombardier Dash 8-400 1
Bombardier Dash 8-400 16
Airbus A321 7
ATR 76-500 6
ATR 76-600 31
Boeing B737-700 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: SG6468
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:50 IST
17. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
20:25 IST
17. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: VT-SGY Departed: 1h 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: SG1048
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:35 IST
17. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
19:45 IST
17. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: VT-SQJ Departed: 1h 10m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AI541
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
16:15 IST
17. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
18:30 IST
17. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: VT-PPG Departed: 2h 15m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: SG1093
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
13:50 IST
17. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
15:05 IST
17. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: VT-SQI Departed: 1h 15m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: 6E7108
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
10:50 IST
17. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
12:15 IST
17. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: VT-IYQ Departed: 1h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: SG1042
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
10:05 IST
17. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
09:35 IST
17. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: VT-SUI Departed:
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E7117 IGO7117
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
20:55 IST
15:25 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
22:35 IST
17:05 UTC
Plane: VT-IYB Departed: 21:27
+32 min
Arrived: 22:37
+2 min
1h 10m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 2T108
TruJet  (2T / TRJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
20:20 IST
14:50 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
21:45 IST
16:15 UTC
Departed: Estimated
18:45
-1 h
Arrived: 22:07
+22 min
3h 22m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1048 SEJ1048
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:35 IST
13:05 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
19:45 IST
14:15 UTC
Plane: VT-SQA Departed: 18:48
+13 min
Arrived: 19:53
+8 min
1h 4m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E7115 IGO7115
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
17:20 IST
11:50 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
18:40 IST
13:10 UTC
Plane: VT-IYB Departed: 17:43
+23 min
Arrived: 18:56
+16 min
1h 13m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG6468 SEJ6468
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
17:15 IST
11:45 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
18:15 IST
12:45 UTC
Plane: VT-SGY Departed: 17:12
-2 min
Arrived: 18:12
-2 min
59m