Flights from Tirupati (TIR) to Hubli (HBX)

From
Tirupati Airport  TIR / VOTP
  India
To
Hubli Airport  HBX / VOHB
  India

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OG104 SDG104
Star Air  (OG / SDG)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:15 IST
12:45 UTC
To: Hubli (HBX / VOHB)
19:20 IST
13:50 UTC
Plane: VT-GSE Departed: 18:29
+14 min
Arrived: 19:23
+3 min
53m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OG104
Star Air  (OG / SDG)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
15:15 IST
15. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Hubli (HBX / VOHB)
16:20 IST
15. Sep 10:50 UTC
Departed: Estimated
14:43
-31 min
Arrived: 09:33
-6 h 4 min
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OG104 SDG104
Star Air  (OG / SDG)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:15 IST
14. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Hubli (HBX / VOHB)
19:20 IST
14. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: VT-GSE Departed: 19:00
+45 min
Arrived: 19:54
+34 min
53m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: OG104 SDG104
Star Air  (OG / SDG)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:15 IST
13. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Hubli (HBX / VOHB)
19:20 IST
13. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: VT-GSE Departed: 19:28
+1 h
Arrived: 16:28
-2 h 1 min
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: OG104 SDG104
Star Air  (OG / SDG)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:15 IST
12. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Hubli (HBX / VOHB)
19:20 IST
12. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: VT-GSE Departed: 19:00
+45 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:53
+33 min
53m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: OG104 SDG104
Star Air  (OG / SDG)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:15 IST
09. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Hubli (HBX / VOHB)
19:20 IST
09. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: VT-GSE Departed: 18:03
-11 min
Arrived: 18:52
-27 min
48m