Flights from Tirupati (TIR) to Bangalore (BLR)

From
Tirupati Airport  TIR / VOTP
  India
Distance
205km  127mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 3 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  IndiGo 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-600 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: 6E7113
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
14:30 IST
17. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
15:25 IST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: VT-IYQ Departed: 55m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: 6E7106
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:10 IST
17. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
09:10 IST
17. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IYP Departed: 1h
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E7113 IGO7113
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
14:30 IST
09:00 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
15:40 IST
10:10 UTC
Plane: VT-IYB Departed: 14:30
on time
Arrived: 15:09
-30 min
38m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E7106 IGO7106
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:10 IST
02:40 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
09:10 IST
03:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IYB Departed: 08:16
+6 min
Arrived: 08:56
-13 min
40m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E7113 IGO7113
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
14:30 IST
15. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
15:40 IST
15. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: VT-IYN Departed: 14:44
+14 min
Arrived: 15:23
-16 min
39m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E7106 IGO7106
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:10 IST
15. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
09:10 IST
15. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IYM Departed: 08:17
+7 min
Arrived: 09:03
-6 min
46m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E7113 IGO7113
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
14:30 IST
14. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
15:40 IST
14. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: VT-IYC Departed: 14:42
+12 min
Arrived: 15:20
-19 min
37m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E7106
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:10 IST
14. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
09:10 IST
14. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IYC Departed: 08:41
+31 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:50
-19 min
9m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E7113 IGO7113
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
14:30 IST
13. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
15:40 IST
13. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: VT-IYA Departed: 14:23
-6 min
Arrived: 15:07
-32 min
43m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E7106 IGO7106
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:10 IST
13. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
09:10 IST
13. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IYG Departed: 08:09
on time
Arrived: 08:52
-17 min
42m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E7113 IGO7113
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
14:30 IST
12. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
15:40 IST
12. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: VT-IYB Departed: 14:19
-10 min
Arrived: 15:00
-39 min
40m