Flights from Varanasi (VNS) to Delhi (DEL)

From
Distance
667km  415mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 38 min
Weekly Statistics
60 flights per week
161 seats/flight
41,523 seats per week
Punctuality
12 flights/week delayed
80% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air India 18
  IndiGo 28
  SpiceJet 7
Vistara 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 4
Bombardier Dash 8-400 7
Bombardier Dash 8-400 1
Airbus A320 Neo 19
Airbus A321 Neo 2
Airbus A319 8
Airbus A320 15
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
20:50 IST
15:20 UTC
22:35 IST
17:05 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
20:05 IST
14:35 UTC
21:40 IST
16:10 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
18:30 IST
13:00 UTC
20:05 IST
14:35 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
15:20 IST
09:50 UTC
16:55 IST
11:25 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
10:20 IST
04:50 UTC
11:55 IST
06:25 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
10:05 IST
04:35 UTC
1h 45m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
20:50 IST
15:20 UTC
22:35 IST
17:05 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
20:05 IST
14:35 UTC
21:40 IST
16:10 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
19:20 IST
13:50 UTC
21:10 IST
15:40 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
18:30 IST
13:00 UTC
20:05 IST
14:35 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
16:50 IST
11:20 UTC
18:30 IST
13:00 UTC
1h 40m