Flights from Varanasi (VNS) to Kolkata (CCU)

From
To
Distance
647km  402mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 39 min
Weekly Statistics
18 flights per week
136 seats/flight
10,531 seats per week
Punctuality
3 flights/week delayed
81% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air India 4
  IndiGo 7
  SpiceJet 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A320 6
Airbus A321 4
Bombardier Dash 8-400 1
Bombardier Dash 8-400 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
19:30 IST
14:00 UTC
20:50 IST
15:20 UTC
1h 20m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
19:30 IST
14:00 UTC
20:50 IST
15:20 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
12:10 IST
06:40 UTC
13:35 IST
08:05 UTC
1h 25m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
19:30 IST
14:00 UTC
20:50 IST
15:20 UTC
1h 20m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Landed 6E716 IGO716 IndiGo 6E / IGO
Varanasi (VNS) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-IJE A320 Neo 647km (402mi.)
Scheduled:
19:30 IST
14:00 UTC
20:50 IST
15:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
19:47 IST
14:17 UTC
+17 min
20:44 IST
15:14 UTC
-5 min
1h 14m
Scheduled:
13:25 IST
07:55 UTC
14:50 IST
09:20 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
14:17 IST
08:47 UTC
+52 min
15:14 IST
09:44 UTC
+24 min
1h 49m
Sat, 15. Jun
Landed SG3329 SEJ3329 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Varanasi (VNS) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUP Dash 8-400 647km (402mi.)
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m