Flights from Varanasi (VNS) to Mumbai (BOM)

From
Distance
1,248km  776mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 21 min
Weekly Statistics
36 flights per week
174 seats/flight
27,111 seats per week
Punctuality
3 flights/week delayed
92% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  IndiGo 14
  SpiceJet 14
Vistara 1
  Air India 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 4
Boeing B737-900 7
Airbus A320 Neo 9
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 10
Airbus A321 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
15:10 IST
09:40 UTC
17:35 IST
12:05 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
14:50 IST
09:20 UTC
17:15 IST
11:45 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
13:25 IST
07:55 UTC
15:40 IST
10:10 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
10:00 IST
04:30 UTC
12:25 IST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
19:45 IST
14:15 UTC
22:05 IST
16:35 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
15:10 IST
09:40 UTC
17:35 IST
12:05 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
14:50 IST
09:20 UTC
17:15 IST
11:45 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
10:00 IST
04:30 UTC
12:25 IST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
15:40 IST
10:10 UTC
17:55 IST
12:25 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
15:10 IST
09:40 UTC
17:35 IST
12:05 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
14:50 IST
09:20 UTC
17:15 IST
11:45 UTC
2h 25m