Flights from Dhaka (DAC) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Distance
2,644km  1,643mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 54 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Malindo Air 21
  Regent Airways 7
US-Bangla Airlines 7
  Malaysia Airlines 14
  AirAsia 7
  Biman Bangladesh Airlines 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 12 hr
Flight: MH197
Malaysia Airlines  (MH / MAS)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
02:05 UTC+06
20:05 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
08:00 UTC+08
24. Sep 00:00 UTC
3h 55m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 11 hr
Flight: OD161
Malindo Air  (OD / MXD)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
01:10 UTC+06
19:10 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
07:00 UTC+08
23:00 UTC
3h 50m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 11 hr
Flight: AK70
AirAsia  (AK / AXM)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
00:25 UTC+06
18:25 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
06:20 UTC+08
22:20 UTC
Plane: 9M-AHJ
A320
3h 55m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 9 hr
Flight: RX782
Regent Airways  (RX / RGE)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
23:20 UTC+06
17:20 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
05:20 UTC+08
21:20 UTC
4h
23. Sep
Live
Flight: MH103 MAS103
Malaysia Airlines  (MH / MAS)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
12:15 UTC+06
06:15 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
18:10 UTC+08
10:10 UTC
Plane: 9M-MXJ
B737-800
Departed: 12:25
10 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
18:10
on time
3h 45m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: BS315 UBG315
US-Bangla Airlines  (BS / UBG)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
08:50 UTC+06
02:50 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
14:50 UTC+08
06:50 UTC
Plane: S2-AJC
B737-800
Departed: 09:01
11 min delayed
Arrived: 14:25
25 min early
3h 23m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: BG82
Biman Bangladesh Airlines  (BG / BBC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
08:15 UTC+06
02:15 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
14:00 UTC+08
06:00 UTC
Departed: 08:15 Arrived: 13:52
8 min early
3h 37m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: MH197 MAS197
Malaysia Airlines  (MH / MAS)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
02:05 UTC+06
22. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
08:00 UTC+08
00:00 UTC
Plane: 9M-MTF
A330-300
Departed: 02:27
22 min delayed
Arrived: 08:13
13 min delayed
3h 46m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: OD161 MXD161
Malindo Air  (OD / MXD)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
01:10 UTC+06
22. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
07:00 UTC+08
22. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: 9M-LCJ
B737-800
Departed: 01:53
43 min delayed
Arrived: 07:34
34 min delayed
3h 41m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: AK70 AXM70
AirAsia  (AK / AXM)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
00:25 UTC+06
22. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
06:20 UTC+08
22. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: 9M-AGB
A320 Neo
Departed: 00:50
25 min delayed
Arrived: 06:43
23 min delayed
3h 53m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: RX782
Regent Airways  (RX / RGE)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
23:20 UTC+06
22. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
05:20 UTC+08
22. Sep 21:20 UTC
Departed: 23:20 4h