Flights from Dhaka (DAC) to Doha (DOH)

Distance
3,917km  2,434mi
Flight Time: 5 hours 36 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Biman Bangladesh Airlines 3
  Qatar Airways 32
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B777-300 4
Boeing B777-200LR 4
Boeing B777-300ER 1
Boeing B787-800 3
Airbus A330-200 5
Airbus A330-300 11
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 15 hr
Flight: QR639
Qatar Airways  (QR / QTR)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
04:25 UTC+06
22:25 UTC
To: Doha (DOH / OTHH)
06:45 UTC+03
24. Sep 03:45 UTC
5h 20m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 6 hr
Flight: QR635
Qatar Airways  (QR / QTR)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
19:40 UTC+06
13:40 UTC
To: Doha (DOH / OTHH)
22:00 UTC+03
19:00 UTC
5h 20m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 5 hr
Flight: BG25
Biman Bangladesh Airlines  (BG / BBC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
18:15 UTC+06
12:15 UTC
To: Doha (DOH / OTHH)
20:40 UTC+03
17:40 UTC
5h 25m
23. Sep
Live
Flight: QR641 QTR641
Qatar Airways  (QR / QTR)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
11:30 UTC+06
05:30 UTC
To: Doha (DOH / OTHH)
13:50 UTC+03
10:50 UTC
Plane: A7-BAV
B777-300
Departed: 11:47
17 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
13:50
on time
5h 3m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: QR639 QTR639
Qatar Airways  (QR / QTR)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
04:25 UTC+06
22. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Doha (DOH / OTHH)
06:45 UTC+03
03:45 UTC
Plane: A7-BAH
B777-300
Departed: 04:28
3 min delayed
Arrived: 06:50
5 min delayed
5h 22m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: QR635 QTR635
Qatar Airways  (QR / QTR)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
19:40 UTC+06
22. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Doha (DOH / OTHH)
22:00 UTC+03
22. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: A7-AEI
A330-300
Departed: 19:46
6 min delayed
Arrived: 22:21
21 min delayed
5h 35m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BG25 BBC025
Biman Bangladesh Airlines  (BG / BBC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
18:15 UTC+06
22. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Doha (DOH / OTHH)
20:40 UTC+03
22. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: S2-AJT
B787-800
Departed: 18:39
24 min delayed
Arrived: 20:36
4 min early
4h 56m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: QR641 QTR641
Qatar Airways  (QR / QTR)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
11:30 UTC+06
22. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Doha (DOH / OTHH)
13:50 UTC+03
22. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: A7-BEB
B777-300
Departed: 11:39
9 min delayed
Arrived: 13:59
9 min delayed
5h 20m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: QR639 QTR639
Qatar Airways  (QR / QTR)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
04:25 UTC+06
21. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Doha (DOH / OTHH)
06:45 UTC+03
22. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: A7-BEP
B777-300
Departed: 04:47
22 min delayed
Arrived: 07:08
23 min delayed
5h 21m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QR635 QTR635
Qatar Airways  (QR / QTR)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
19:40 UTC+06
21. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Doha (DOH / OTHH)
22:00 UTC+03
21. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: A7-AEA
A330-300
Departed: 19:39
on time
Arrived: 22:15
15 min delayed
5h 36m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QR641 QTR641
Qatar Airways  (QR / QTR)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
11:30 UTC+06
21. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Doha (DOH / OTHH)
13:50 UTC+03
21. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: A7-BAV
B777-300
Departed: 11:55
25 min delayed
Arrived: 14:24
34 min delayed
5h 29m