Flights from Dhaka (DAC) to Sharjah (SHJ)

Distance
3,524km  2,190mi
Flight Time: 5 hours 0 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air Arabia 21
  Singapore Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 21
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 14 hr
Flight: G9518
Air Arabia  (G9 / ABY)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
04:30 UTC+06
22:30 UTC
To: Sharjah (SHJ / OMSJ)
07:30 UTC+04
24. Sep 03:30 UTC
5h
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 7 hr
Flight: G9512
Air Arabia  (G9 / ABY)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
21:20 UTC+06
15:20 UTC
To: Sharjah (SHJ / OMSJ)
00:20 UTC+04
20:20 UTC
5h
23. Sep
Live
Flight: RU768 ABW768
AirBridgeCargo  (RU / ABW)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
11:45 UTC+06
05:45 UTC
To: Sharjah (SHJ / OMSJ)
15:40 UTC+04
11:40 UTC
Plane: VQ-BIA
B747-400
Departed: 11:45 5h 55m
23. Sep
Live
Flight: G9514 ABY514
Air Arabia  (G9 / ABY)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
09:40 UTC+06
03:40 UTC
To: Sharjah (SHJ / OMSJ)
12:40 UTC+04
08:40 UTC
Plane: A6-AOT
A320
Departed: 09:39
on time
Arrived: Estimated
12:40
on time
5h 1m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: G9518 ABY518
Air Arabia  (G9 / ABY)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
04:30 UTC+06
22. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Sharjah (SHJ / OMSJ)
07:30 UTC+04
03:30 UTC
Plane: A6-AOC
A320
Departed: 04:35
5 min delayed
Arrived: 07:35
5 min delayed
5h
23. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: G9516
Air Arabia  (G9 / ABY)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
02:15 UTC+06
22. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Sharjah (SHJ / OMSJ)
05:15 UTC+04
01:15 UTC
5h
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: G9512 ABY512
Air Arabia  (G9 / ABY)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
21:20 UTC+06
22. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Sharjah (SHJ / OMSJ)
00:20 UTC+04
22. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: A6-AOF
A320
Departed: 21:13
7 min early
Arrived: 00:09
11 min early
4h 56m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: G9514 ABY514
Air Arabia  (G9 / ABY)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
09:40 UTC+06
22. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Sharjah (SHJ / OMSJ)
12:40 UTC+04
22. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: A6-ANQ
A320
Departed: 09:40
on time
Arrived: 12:33
7 min early
4h 53m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: G9518 ABY518
Air Arabia  (G9 / ABY)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
04:30 UTC+06
21. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Sharjah (SHJ / OMSJ)
07:30 UTC+04
22. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: A6-ANP
A320
Departed: 04:42
12 min delayed
Arrived: 07:39
9 min delayed
4h 57m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: G9512 ABY512
Air Arabia  (G9 / ABY)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
21:20 UTC+06
21. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Sharjah (SHJ / OMSJ)
00:20 UTC+04
21. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: A6-ANT
A320
Departed: 21:13
7 min early
Arrived: 00:02
18 min early
4h 49m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: G9514 ABY514
Air Arabia  (G9 / ABY)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
09:40 UTC+06
21. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Sharjah (SHJ / OMSJ)
12:40 UTC+04
21. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: A6-AOP
A320
Departed: 09:43
3 min delayed
Arrived: 12:38
2 min early
4h 55m