Flights from Dhaka (DAC) to Dubai (DXB)

Distance
3,540km  2,200mi
Flight Time: 4 hours 53 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Biman Bangladesh Airlines 1
  Emirates 17
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 1
Boeing B777-300 17
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 12 hr
Flight: EK585
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
01:40 UTC+06
19:40 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
04:30 UTC+04
24. Sep 00:30 UTC
4h 50m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 6 hr
Flight: EK587
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
19:30 UTC+06
13:30 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
22:30 UTC+04
18:30 UTC
Plane: A6-ECZ
B777-300
5h
23. Sep
Live
Flight: EK583 UAE583
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
10:10 UTC+06
04:10 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
13:05 UTC+04
09:05 UTC
Plane: A6-ENY
B777-300
Departed: 10:24
14 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
13:11
6 min delayed
4h 47m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK585 UAE585
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
01:40 UTC+06
22. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
04:30 UTC+04
00:30 UTC
Plane: A6-ENF
B777-300
Departed: 02:05
25 min delayed
Arrived: 04:58
28 min delayed
4h 53m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK587 UAE587
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
19:30 UTC+06
22. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
22:30 UTC+04
22. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: A6-ENO
B777-300
Departed: 19:31
on time
Arrived: 22:18
12 min early
4h 47m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK583 UAE583
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
10:10 UTC+06
22. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
13:05 UTC+04
22. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: A6-EPR
B777-300
Departed: 10:42
32 min delayed
Arrived: 13:35
30 min delayed
4h 53m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK585 UAE585
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
01:40 UTC+06
21. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
04:30 UTC+04
22. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: A6-ENW
B777-300
Departed: 02:05
25 min delayed
Arrived: 05:01
31 min delayed
4h 56m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK587 UAE587
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
19:30 UTC+06
21. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
22:30 UTC+04
21. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: A6-EBJ
B777-300
Departed: 19:30
on time
Arrived: 21:57
33 min early
4h 27m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: BG47 BBC047
Biman Bangladesh Airlines  (BG / BBC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
18:40 UTC+06
21. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
21:55 UTC+04
21. Sep 17:55 UTC
Departed: 19:10
30 min delayed
Arrived: 21:34
21 min early
4h 23m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK583 UAE583
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
10:10 UTC+06
21. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
13:05 UTC+04
21. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: A6-END
B777-300
Departed: 10:41
31 min delayed
Arrived: 13:13
8 min delayed
4h 32m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK585 UAE585
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
01:40 UTC+06
20. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
04:30 UTC+04
21. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: A6-ENY
B777-300
Departed: 02:07
27 min delayed
Arrived: 04:45
15 min delayed
4h 38m