Flights from Dhaka (DAC) to Kuwait City (KWI)

To
Distance
4,244km  2,637mi
Flight Time: 5 hours 50 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Biman Bangladesh Airlines 4
  Kuwait Airways 12
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B777-300 10
Boeing B787-800 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 13 hr
Flight: KU284
Kuwait Airways  (KU / KAC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
03:30 UTC+06
21:30 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
06:15 UTC+03
24. Sep 03:15 UTC
5h 45m
23. Sep
Live
Flight: KU286 KAC286
Kuwait Airways  (KU / KAC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
11:50 UTC+06
05:50 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
14:35 UTC+03
11:35 UTC
Plane: 9K-AOJ
B777-300
Departed: 12:11
21 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
14:15
20 min early
5h 3m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: KU284 KAC284
Kuwait Airways  (KU / KAC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
03:30 UTC+06
22. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
06:15 UTC+03
03:15 UTC
Plane: 9K-AOK
B777-300
Departed: 03:51
21 min delayed
Arrived: 05:57
18 min early
5h 5m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KU284 KAC284
Kuwait Airways  (KU / KAC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
03:30 UTC+06
21. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
06:15 UTC+03
22. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: 9K-AOD
B777-300
Departed: 03:48
18 min delayed
Arrived: 05:57
17 min early
5h 8m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: BG43 BBC043
Biman Bangladesh Airlines  (BG / BBC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
20:15 UTC+06
21. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
23:00 UTC+03
21. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: S2-AJS
B787-800
Departed: 20:48
33 min delayed
Arrived: 22:57
3 min early
5h 8m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KU284 KAC284
Kuwait Airways  (KU / KAC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
03:30 UTC+06
20. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
06:15 UTC+03
21. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: 9K-AOC
B777-300
Departed: 03:46
16 min delayed
Arrived: 05:48
27 min early
5h 1m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KU286 KAC286
Kuwait Airways  (KU / KAC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
11:50 UTC+06
20. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
14:35 UTC+03
20. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: 9K-AOC
B777-300
Departed: 12:23
33 min delayed
Arrived: 14:23
11 min early
5h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KU284 KAC284
Kuwait Airways  (KU / KAC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
03:30 UTC+06
19. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
06:15 UTC+03
20. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: 9K-AOF
B777-300
Departed: 03:53
23 min delayed
Arrived: 05:59
15 min early
5h 5m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BG43 BBC043
Biman Bangladesh Airlines  (BG / BBC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
20:15 UTC+06
19. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
23:00 UTC+03
19. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: S2-AJS
B787-800
Departed: 21:06
51 min delayed
Arrived: 23:11
11 min delayed
5h 5m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KU284 KAC284
Kuwait Airways  (KU / KAC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
03:30 UTC+06
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
06:15 UTC+03
19. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: 9K-AOK
B777-300
Departed: 03:58
28 min delayed
Arrived: 05:57
18 min early
4h 58m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KU286 KAC286
Kuwait Airways  (KU / KAC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
11:50 UTC+06
18. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
14:35 UTC+03
18. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: 9K-AOM
B777-300
Departed: 12:09
19 min delayed
Arrived: 14:10
25 min early
5h