Flights from Dhaka (DAC) to Riyadh (RUH)

Distance
4,412km  2,742mi
Flight Time: 6 hours 14 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Biman Bangladesh Airlines 6
  Saudi Arabian Airlines 9
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B787-800 5
Boeing B777-200 3
Boeing B777-300 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 11 hr
Flight: SV805
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
00:30 UTC+06
18:30 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
03:30 UTC+03
24. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: HZ-AK22
B777-300
6h
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: BG39 BBC039
Biman Bangladesh Airlines  (BG / BBC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
01:35 UTC+06
22. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
04:40 UTC+03
01:40 UTC
Plane: S2-AJV
B787-800
Departed: 01:49
14 min delayed
Arrived: 04:27
12 min early
5h 38m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV805 SVA805
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
00:30 UTC+06
22. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
03:30 UTC+03
00:30 UTC
Plane: HZ-AK17
B777-300
Departed: 00:43
13 min delayed
Arrived: 04:01
31 min delayed
6h 18m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BG39 BBC039
Biman Bangladesh Airlines  (BG / BBC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
01:35 UTC+06
21. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
04:40 UTC+03
22. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: S2-AJV
B787-800
Departed: 01:59
24 min delayed
Arrived: 04:33
6 min early
5h 34m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV805 SVA805
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
00:30 UTC+06
21. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
03:30 UTC+03
22. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: HZ-AK30
B777-300
Departed: 00:55
25 min delayed
Arrived: 03:44
14 min delayed
5h 49m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV805 SVA805
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
00:30 UTC+06
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
03:30 UTC+03
21. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: HZ-AK26
B777-300
Departed: 00:36
6 min delayed
Arrived: 03:24
6 min early
5h 48m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BG39 BBC039
Biman Bangladesh Airlines  (BG / BBC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
01:35 UTC+06
19. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
04:40 UTC+03
20. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: S2-AJT
B787-800
Departed: 02:22
47 min delayed
Arrived: 04:44
4 min delayed
5h 21m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV805 SVA805
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
00:30 UTC+06
19. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
03:30 UTC+03
20. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: HZ-AK30
B777-300
Departed: 01:45
1 h delayed
Arrived: 04:32
1 h delayed
5h 47m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV805 SVA805
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
00:30 UTC+06
18. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
03:30 UTC+03
19. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: HZ-AK25
B777-300
Departed: 00:38
8 min delayed
Arrived: 03:10
19 min early
5h 32m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BG39 BBC039
Biman Bangladesh Airlines  (BG / BBC)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
01:35 UTC+06
17. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
04:40 UTC+03
18. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: S2-AJS
B787-800
Departed: 02:22
47 min delayed
Arrived: 04:40
on time
5h 18m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV805 SVA805
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Dhaka (DAC / VGHS)
00:30 UTC+06
17. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
03:30 UTC+03
18. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: HZ-AK25
B777-300
Departed: 00:41
11 min delayed
Arrived: 03:14
15 min early
5h 32m