Flights from Sihanoukville (KOS) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Distance
1,756km  1,091mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 23 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Lanmei Airlines 7
  Jetcraft Aviation 14
  Dobrolet 1
Flex Flight 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 7
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: QD702 JCC702
Dobrolet  (QD / DBR)
From: Sihanoukville (KOS / VDSV)
23:00 UTC+07
15. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
03:15 CST
15. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: XU-996 Departed: 00:53
+1 h
Arrived: 04:36
+1 h
2h 43m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LQ900 MKR900
Solaseed Air  (LQ / SNJ)
From: Sihanoukville (KOS / VDSV)
22:10 UTC+07
15. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
02:20 CST
15. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: XU-961 Departed: 22:12
+2 min
Arrived: 02:02
-17 min
2h 50m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: QD702 JCC702
Dobrolet  (QD / DBR)
From: Sihanoukville (KOS / VDSV)
23:00 UTC+07
14. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
03:15 CST
14. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: XU-993 Departed: 04:43
+5 h 3 min
Arrived: 08:24
+5 h 4 min
2h 41m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LQ900 MKR900
Solaseed Air  (LQ / SNJ)
From: Sihanoukville (KOS / VDSV)
22:10 UTC+07
14. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
02:20 CST
14. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: XU-961 Departed: 23:26
+1 h
Arrived: 03:10
+50 min
2h 44m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8336 CSC8336
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Sihanoukville (KOS / VDSV)
21:05 UTC+07
14. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
02:00 CST
14. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: B-8470 Departed: 22:07
+1 h
Arrived: 01:39
-20 min
2h 32m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: QD702 JCC702
Dobrolet  (QD / DBR)
From: Sihanoukville (KOS / VDSV)
23:00 UTC+07
13. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
03:15 CST
13. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: XU-998 Departed: 22:58
-1 min
Arrived: 02:56
-18 min
2h 57m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LQ900 MKR900
Solaseed Air  (LQ / SNJ)
From: Sihanoukville (KOS / VDSV)
22:10 UTC+07
13. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
02:20 CST
13. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: XU-961 Departed: 22:31
+21 min
Arrived: 02:24
+4 min
2h 52m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AQ1010 JYH1010
9 Air  (AQ / JYH)
From: Sihanoukville (KOS / VDSV)
21:35 UTC+07
13. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
02:00 CST
13. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: B-1233 Departed: Estimated
22:15
+40 min
Arrived: Estimated
02:03
+3 min
2h 48m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: QD702 JCC702
Dobrolet  (QD / DBR)
From: Sihanoukville (KOS / VDSV)
23:00 UTC+07
12. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
03:15 CST
12. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: XU-995 Departed: 23:10
+10 min
Arrived: 02:54
-20 min
2h 43m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LQ900 MKR900
Solaseed Air  (LQ / SNJ)
From: Sihanoukville (KOS / VDSV)
22:10 UTC+07
12. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
02:20 CST
12. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: XU-961 Departed: 22:06
-3 min
Arrived: 01:49
-30 min
2h 43m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8336 CSC8336
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Sihanoukville (KOS / VDSV)
21:05 UTC+07
12. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
02:00 CST
12. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: B-6770 Departed: 21:42
+37 min
Arrived: 01:17
-42 min
2h 34m