Flights from Krasnodar (KRR) to Moscow (VKO)

From
Distance
1,183km  735mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 13 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Pobeda 18
UTair Aviation 29
Private owner 2
Azimuth 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 35
Bombardier Challenger 600 2
Sukhoi Superjet 100-95 4
Boeing B737-400 1
Boeing B737-500 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
On time
Flight: UT524
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
20:45 MSK
17:45 UTC
To: Moscow (VKO / UUWW)
22:55 MSK
19:55 UTC
Departed: 2h 10m
19. Sep
On time
Flight: DP156
Pobeda  (DP / PBD)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
18:55 MSK
15:55 UTC
To: Moscow (VKO / UUWW)
21:05 MSK
18:05 UTC
Departed: 2h 10m
19. Sep
Live
Flight: UT576 UTA576
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
14:00 MSK
11:00 UTC
To: Moscow (VKO / UUWW)
16:10 MSK
13:10 UTC
Plane: VQ-BJF Departed: 14:29
+29 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:09
on time
1h 39m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DP158 PBD158
Pobeda  (DP / PBD)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
13:00 MSK
10:00 UTC
To: Moscow (VKO / UUWW)
15:00 MSK
12:00 UTC
Plane: VP-BQM Departed: 13:23
+23 min
2h
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UT1508 UTA1508
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
07:00 MSK
04:00 UTC
To: Moscow (VKO / UUWW)
09:20 MSK
06:20 UTC
Plane: VP-BXY Departed: 07:13
+13 min
Arrived: 09:38
+18 min
2h 24m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DP160 PBD160
Pobeda  (DP / PBD)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
06:50 MSK
03:50 UTC
To: Moscow (VKO / UUWW)
08:55 MSK
05:55 UTC
Plane: VP-BQJ Departed: 07:29
+39 min
Arrived: 09:47
+52 min
2h 17m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UT536 UTA536
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
06:35 MSK
03:35 UTC
To: Moscow (VKO / UUWW)
08:45 MSK
05:45 UTC
Plane: VQ-BQS Departed: 06:44
+9 min
Arrived: 08:54
+9 min
2h 10m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UT524 UTA524
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
20:45 MSK
18. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Moscow (VKO / UUWW)
22:55 MSK
18. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: VQ-BJG Departed: 20:45 Arrived: 23:13
+18 min
2h 28m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DP156 PBD156
Pobeda  (DP / PBD)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
18:35 MSK
18. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Moscow (VKO / UUWW)
20:40 MSK
18. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: VP-BPJ Departed: 18:40
+5 min
Arrived: 20:50
+10 min
2h 9m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UT576 UTA576
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
14:00 MSK
18. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Moscow (VKO / UUWW)
16:10 MSK
18. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: VQ-BQR Departed: 14:16
+16 min
Arrived: 16:14
+4 min
1h 58m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DP158 PBD158
Pobeda  (DP / PBD)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
12:55 MSK
18. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Moscow (VKO / UUWW)
15:00 MSK
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: VP-BPS Departed: 13:31
+36 min
Arrived: 15:20
+20 min
1h 48m