Flights from Krasnodar (KRR) to Yekaterinburg (SVX)

From
To
Distance
1,986km  1,234mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 2 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Ural Airlines 4
Pobeda 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 2
Boeing B737-800 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: DP564
Pobeda  (DP / PBD)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
01:30 MSK
22:30 UTC
To: Yekaterinburg (SVX / USSS)
06:30 UTC+05
20. Sep 01:30 UTC
Departed: 3h
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DP564 PBD564
Pobeda  (DP / PBD)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
01:10 MSK
18. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Yekaterinburg (SVX / USSS)
06:10 UTC+05
01:10 UTC
Plane: VQ-BAW Departed: 01:20
+10 min
Arrived: 05:52
-17 min
2h 32m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U6210 SVR210
Ural Airlines  (U6 / SVR)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
10:55 MSK
18. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Yekaterinburg (SVX / USSS)
16:10 UTC+05
18. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: VQ-BTY Departed: 11:01
+6 min
Arrived: 15:37
-32 min
2h 36m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DP564 PBD564
Pobeda  (DP / PBD)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
01:30 MSK
17. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Yekaterinburg (SVX / USSS)
06:30 UTC+05
18. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: VQ-BTS Departed: 01:36
+6 min
Arrived: 06:09
-20 min
2h 32m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DP564 PBD564
Pobeda  (DP / PBD)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
01:30 MSK
16. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Yekaterinburg (SVX / USSS)
06:30 UTC+05
17. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: VP-BPT Departed: 01:34
+4 min
Arrived: 06:02
-27 min
2h 28m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U6210 SVR210
Ural Airlines  (U6 / SVR)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
21:20 MSK
16. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Yekaterinburg (SVX / USSS)
02:30 UTC+05
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: VQ-BDM Departed: 21:51
+31 min
Arrived: 02:22
-7 min
2h 30m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DP564 PBD564
Pobeda  (DP / PBD)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
01:30 MSK
15. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Yekaterinburg (SVX / USSS)
06:30 UTC+05
16. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: VQ-BWI Departed: 01:33
+3 min
Arrived: 06:11
-18 min
2h 38m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: U6210 SVR210
Ural Airlines  (U6 / SVR)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
16:40 MSK
15. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Yekaterinburg (SVX / USSS)
21:40 UTC+05
15. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: VP-BQW Departed: 16:46
+6 min
Arrived: 21:34
-5 min
2h 48m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DP564 PBD564
Pobeda  (DP / PBD)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
01:10 MSK
14. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Yekaterinburg (SVX / USSS)
06:10 UTC+05
15. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: VP-BPK Departed: 01:34
+24 min
Arrived: 06:07
-2 min
2h 33m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: U6210 SVR210
Ural Airlines  (U6 / SVR)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
13:10 MSK
14. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Yekaterinburg (SVX / USSS)
18:10 UTC+05
14. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: VQ-BCZ Departed: 13:15
+5 min
Arrived: 18:00
-9 min
2h 45m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DP564 PBD564
Pobeda  (DP / PBD)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
01:30 MSK
13. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Yekaterinburg (SVX / USSS)
06:30 UTC+05
14. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: VQ-BWI Departed: 01:36
+6 min
Arrived: 06:15
-14 min
2h 39m