Flights from Krasnodar (KRR) to Sochi (AER)

From
To
Distance
187km  116mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 47 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Pegas Fly 1
UTair Aviation 15
Azimuth 1
Ural Airlines 1
Red Wings 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 1
Airbus A320 1
Boeing B737-500 11
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
On time
Flight: UT377
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
18:25 MSK
15:25 UTC
To: Sochi (AER / URSS)
19:25 MSK
16:25 UTC
Departed: 1h
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UT297 UTA297
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
08:15 MSK
05:15 UTC
To: Sochi (AER / URSS)
09:05 MSK
06:05 UTC
Plane: VQ-BLD Departed: 08:08
-6 min
Arrived: 09:04
on time
56m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UT377 UTA377
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
18:25 MSK
18. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Sochi (AER / URSS)
19:25 MSK
18. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: VQ-BLD Departed: 18:14
-10 min
Arrived: 19:10
-14 min
56m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UT297 UTA297
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
08:15 MSK
18. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Sochi (AER / URSS)
09:05 MSK
18. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: VQ-BLK Departed: 08:27
+12 min
Arrived: 08:54
-10 min
27m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UT377 UTA377
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
18:25 MSK
17. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Sochi (AER / URSS)
19:25 MSK
17. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: VQ-BLD Departed: 18:14
-10 min
Arrived: 19:03
-21 min
48m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UT297 UTA297
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
08:15 MSK
17. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Sochi (AER / URSS)
09:05 MSK
17. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: VQ-BLK Departed: 08:11
-3 min
Arrived: 09:05
on time
53m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UT377 UTA377
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
18:25 MSK
16. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Sochi (AER / URSS)
19:25 MSK
16. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: VQ-BLK Departed: 18:22
-2 min
Arrived: 19:11
-13 min
48m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UT297 UTA297
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
08:15 MSK
16. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Sochi (AER / URSS)
09:05 MSK
16. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: VQ-BLK Departed: 08:12
-2 min
Arrived: 09:00
-4 min
48m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UT377 UTA377
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
18:25 MSK
15. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Sochi (AER / URSS)
19:25 MSK
15. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: VQ-BLK Departed: 18:17
-7 min
Arrived: 19:04
-20 min
47m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UT297 UTA297
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
08:15 MSK
15. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Sochi (AER / URSS)
09:05 MSK
15. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: VQ-BLK Departed: 08:10
-4 min
Arrived: 08:54
-10 min
43m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UT377 UTA377
UTair Aviation  (UT / UTA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
18:25 MSK
14. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Sochi (AER / URSS)
19:25 MSK
14. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: VQ-BLD Departed: 18:26
+1 min
Arrived: 19:17
-7 min
50m