Flights from Krasnodar (KRR) to Novosibirsk (OVB)

From
To
Distance
3,240km  2,013mi
Flight Time: 4 hours 27 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Red Wings 1
Private owner 1
Alrosa Avia 2
Ural Airlines 1
S7 - Siberia Airlines 5
Yakutia Airlines 1
NordStar Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A330-300 1
Boeing B737-800 4
Airbus A320 Neo 4
Airbus A320 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
On time
Flight: R3456
Yakutia Airlines  (R3 / SYL)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
21:00 MSK
18:00 UTC
To: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
05:25 UTC+07
22:25 UTC
Departed: 4h 25m
19. Sep
On time
Flight: 6R526
Alrosa Avia  (6R / DRU)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
18:15 MSK
15:15 UTC
To: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
02:30 UTC+07
19:30 UTC
Departed: 4h 15m
19. Sep
Live
Flight: S75116 SBI5116
S7 - Siberia Airlines  (S7 / SBI)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
13:25 MSK
10:25 UTC
To: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
21:55 UTC+07
14:55 UTC
Plane: VP-BWC Departed: 14:08
+43 min
Arrived: Estimated
22:09
+14 min
4h 1m
19. Sep
Live
Flight: S75118
S7 - Siberia Airlines  (S7 / SBI)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
12:00 MSK
09:00 UTC
To: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
20:30 UTC+07
13:30 UTC
Departed: 12:15
+15 min
4h 30m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: Y7916 TYA916
NordStar Airlines  (Y7 / TYA)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
17:50 MSK
18. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
02:35 UTC+07
18. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: VQ-BDO Departed: 17:50 Arrived: 03:00
+25 min
5h 10m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: S75116 SBI5116
S7 - Siberia Airlines  (S7 / SBI)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
13:25 MSK
18. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
21:55 UTC+07
18. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: VQ-BTO Departed: 13:39
+14 min
Arrived: 21:47
-7 min
4h 7m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6R526 DRU526
Alrosa Avia  (6R / DRU)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
16:25 MSK
17. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
00:40 UTC+07
17. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: EI-GIH Departed: 17:32
+1 h
Arrived: 01:18
+38 min
3h 45m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: S75116 SBI5116
S7 - Siberia Airlines  (S7 / SBI)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
13:25 MSK
17. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
21:55 UTC+07
17. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: VQ-BTO Departed: 13:36
+11 min
Arrived: 21:45
-9 min
4h 9m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: S75116 SBI5116
S7 - Siberia Airlines  (S7 / SBI)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
13:25 MSK
16. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
21:55 UTC+07
16. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: VQ-BCF Departed: 13:35
+10 min
Arrived: 21:46
-8 min
4h 11m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: S75116 SBI5116
S7 - Siberia Airlines  (S7 / SBI)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
13:25 MSK
15. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
21:55 UTC+07
15. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: VQ-BRB Departed: 14:39
+1 h
Arrived: 22:47
+52 min
4h 8m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: S75116 SBI5116
S7 - Siberia Airlines  (S7 / SBI)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
13:25 MSK
14. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
21:55 UTC+07
14. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: VQ-BRB Departed: 13:41
+16 min
Arrived: 22:15
+20 min
4h 34m