Flights from Krasnodar (KRR) to St. Petersburg (LED)

From
To
Distance
1,747km  1,086mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 56 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Pobeda 7
Red Wings 5
  Aeroflot 1
Azimuth 5
Rossiya - Russian Airlines 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 7
Airbus A321 1
Boeing B737-800 7
Sukhoi Superjet 100-95 5
Airbus A319 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
On time
Flight: WZ648
Red Wings  (WZ / RWZ)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
23:35 MSK
20:35 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
02:25 MSK
23:25 UTC
Plane: VP-BWX Departed: 2h 50m
19. Sep
On time
Flight: DP510
Pobeda  (DP / PBD)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
16:15 MSK
13:15 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
19:25 MSK
16:25 UTC
Departed: 3h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: SU6316 SDM6316
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
11:50 MSK
08:50 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
14:40 MSK
11:40 UTC
Plane: VP-BZR Departed: 11:53
+3 min
Arrived: 14:41
+1 min
2h 48m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: A4303 AZO303
Azimuth Airlines  (A4 / MUT)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
08:30 MSK
05:30 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
11:30 MSK
08:30 UTC
Plane: RA-89036 Departed: 08:29
on time
Arrived: 11:00
-30 min
2h 30m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SU6314 SDM6314
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
21:40 MSK
18. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
00:30 MSK
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: VQ-BAV Departed: 21:43
+3 min
Arrived: 00:19
-10 min
2h 36m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FV6314
Rossiya - Russian Airlines  (FV / SDM)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
21:40 MSK
18. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
00:30 MSK
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: VQ-BAV Departed: 21:44
+4 min
Arrived: 00:53
+23 min
3h 9m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WZ646 RWZ646
Red Wings  (WZ / RWZ)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
20:55 MSK
18. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
23:40 MSK
18. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: VP-BWZ Departed: 21:12
+17 min
Arrived: 23:41
+1 min
2h 28m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DP510 PBD510
Pobeda  (DP / PBD)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
16:15 MSK
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
19:25 MSK
18. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: VP-BPV Departed: 16:41
+26 min
Arrived: 19:15
-9 min
2h 34m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FV6316
Rossiya - Russian Airlines  (FV / SDM)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
11:50 MSK
18. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
14:40 MSK
18. Sep 11:40 UTC
Plane: VQ-BFM Departed: 12:07
+17 min
Arrived: 14:55
+15 min
2h 48m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SU6316 SDM6316
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
11:50 MSK
18. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
14:40 MSK
18. Sep 11:40 UTC
Plane: VQ-BFM Departed: 12:20
+30 min
Arrived: 14:57
+17 min
2h 36m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WZ648 RWZ648
Red Wings  (WZ / RWZ)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
22:30 MSK
17. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
01:20 MSK
17. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: VP-BWZ Departed: 22:37
+7 min
Arrived: 01:08
-11 min
2h 30m