Flights from Krasnodar (KRR) to Istanbul (SAW)

From
Distance
924km  574mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 10 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Pegasus 7
Alrosa Avia 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 2
Airbus A320 1
Boeing B737-800 5
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: PC381
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
03:40 MSK
20. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
05:50 UTC+03
20. Sep 02:50 UTC
Departed: 2h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC381 PGT381
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
03:40 MSK
00:40 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
05:50 UTC+03
02:50 UTC
Plane: TC-DCM Departed: 03:33
-7 min
Arrived: 06:15
+25 min
2h 42m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC381 PGT381
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
03:40 MSK
18. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
05:50 UTC+03
18. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: TC-NCG Departed: 03:33
-7 min
Arrived: 06:01
+11 min
2h 28m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC381 PGT381
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
04:40 MSK
17. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
06:45 UTC+03
17. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: TC-CCK Departed: 04:24
-16 min
Arrived: 06:28
-16 min
2h 4m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC381 PGT381
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
03:40 MSK
16. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
05:50 UTC+03
16. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: TC-NBK Departed: 03:23
-17 min
Arrived: 05:18
-31 min
1h 55m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC381 PGT381
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
03:40 MSK
15. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
05:50 UTC+03
15. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: TC-DCD Departed: 03:30
-10 min
Arrived: 05:21
-28 min
1h 51m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC381 PGT381
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
03:40 MSK
14. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
05:50 UTC+03
14. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: TC-CPI Departed: 03:34
-6 min
Arrived: 05:18
-31 min
1h 44m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC381 PGT381
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
03:40 MSK
13. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
05:50 UTC+03
13. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: TC-CPR Departed: 04:01
+21 min
Arrived: 05:32
-17 min
1h 30m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC381 PGT381
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Krasnodar (KRR / URKK)
03:40 MSK
12. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
05:50 UTC+03
12. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: TC-DCI Departed: 04:20
+40 min
Arrived: 06:15
+25 min
1h 55m