Flights from Salvador (SSA) to Sao Paulo (CGH)

From
To
Distance
1,482km  921mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 30 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Avianca Brasil 4
  LATAM Airlines Brasil 24
Private owner 1
  Avianca 1
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 35
  LATAM Airlines Chile 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 30
Airbus A320 Neo 4
Airbus A318 1
Airbus A319 2
Airbus A320 18
Boeing B737-700 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: G31567
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
11:15 UTC-03
14:15 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
13:50 UTC-03
16:50 UTC
Departed: 2h 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: G31565
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
05:05 UTC-03
08:05 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
07:40 UTC-03
10:40 UTC
Departed: 2h 35m
16. Sep
Live
Flight: G31575 GLO1575
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
19:00 UTC-03
16. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
21:35 UTC-03
00:35 UTC
Plane: PR-GTB Departed: 19:14
+14 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:33
-1 min
2h 18m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3259 TAM3259
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
18:05 UTC-03
16. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
20:26 UTC-03
16. Sep 23:26 UTC
Plane: PR-MHA Departed: 18:06
+1 min
Arrived: 20:30
+4 min
2h 23m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31571 GLO1571
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
14:50 UTC-03
16. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
17:25 UTC-03
16. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: PR-VBL Departed: 14:47
-3 min
Arrived: 17:18
-6 min
2h 31m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3795 TAM3795
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
14:35 UTC-03
16. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
17:10 UTC-03
16. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: PR-MYA Departed: 14:43
+8 min
Arrived: 17:12
+2 min
2h 29m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3745 TAM3745
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
11:45 UTC-03
16. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
14:20 UTC-03
16. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: PR-MHU Departed: 11:52
+7 min
Arrived: 14:12
-7 min
2h 19m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31567 GLO1567
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
11:15 UTC-03
16. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
13:50 UTC-03
16. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: PR-GGQ Departed: 11:44
+29 min
Arrived: 14:04
+14 min
2h 19m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G39769 GLO9769
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
08:35 UTC-03
16. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
11:05 UTC-03
16. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: PR-GYD Departed: 08:37
+2 min
Arrived: 11:08
+3 min
2h 31m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3601 TAM3601
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
06:05 UTC-03
16. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
08:27 UTC-03
16. Sep 11:27 UTC
Plane: PR-TYA Departed: 06:07
+2 min
Arrived: 08:42
+15 min
2h 34m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31565 GLO1565
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
05:05 UTC-03
16. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
07:40 UTC-03
16. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: PR-GGO Departed: 04:58
-7 min
Arrived: 07:25
-14 min
2h 27m