Flights from Salvador (SSA) to Recife (REC)

From
To
Recife Airport  REC / SBRF
  Brazil
Distance
649km  403mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 19 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras 45
  TACV Cabo Verde Airlines 1
LATAM Cargo Brasil 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-600 1
Boeing B757-200 1
Boeing B767-300 1
Embraer E195 29
Airbus A320 Neo 15
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AD2710
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
17:40 UTC-03
20:40 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
18:55 UTC-03
21:55 UTC
Departed: 1h 15m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AD2865
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
15:30 UTC-03
18:30 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
16:50 UTC-03
19:50 UTC
Plane: PR-YYL Departed: 1h 20m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2856 AZU2856
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
19:30 UTC-03
16. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
20:55 UTC-03
16. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: PR-YRJ Departed: 19:32
+2 min
Arrived: 20:29
-25 min
57m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2710 AZU2710
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
17:40 UTC-03
16. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
18:55 UTC-03
16. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: PR-AUF Departed: 17:40
on time
Arrived: 18:52
-2 min
1h 12m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2865 AZU2865
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
15:30 UTC-03
16. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
16:50 UTC-03
16. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: PR-YRZ Departed: 16:12
+42 min
Arrived: 17:19
+29 min
1h 7m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD4990 AZU4990
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
11:10 UTC-03
16. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:30 UTC-03
16. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: PR-YRZ Departed: 12:07
+57 min
Arrived: 13:07
+37 min
1h
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD4234
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
07:05 UTC-03
16. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
08:15 UTC-03
16. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: PR-AXD Departed: 06:54
-11 min
Arrived: 08:05
-9 min
1h 11m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2956
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
21:00 UTC-03
16. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
22:15 UTC-03
16. Sep 01:15 UTC
Departed: 19:48
-1 h
Arrived: 22:18
+3 min
2h 30m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5471 AZU5471
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
16:30 UTC-03
15. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
18:25 UTC-03
15. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: PR-AQS Departed: 16:31
on time
Arrived: 18:19
-5 min
1h 48m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD4023 AZU4023
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
15:25 UTC-03
15. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
16:50 UTC-03
15. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: PR-YYE Departed: 15:32
+7 min
Arrived: 16:46
-3 min
1h 14m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD4990 AZU4990
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
11:10 UTC-03
15. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:30 UTC-03
15. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: PR-YRZ Departed: 11:18
+8 min
Arrived: 12:36
+6 min
1h 18m