Flights from Salvador (SSA) to Vitoria Da Conquista (VDC)

From
To
Distance
350km  217mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 7 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras 6
  Passaredo Linhas Aéreas 19
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-600 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: 2Z2244
Passaredo Linhas Aéreas  (2Z / PTB)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
18:40 UTC-03
21:40 UTC
To: Vitoria Da Conquista (VDC / SBQV)
20:00 UTC-03
23:00 UTC
Departed: 1h 20m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: 2Z2268
Passaredo Linhas Aéreas  (2Z / PTB)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:50 UTC-03
16:50 UTC
To: Vitoria Da Conquista (VDC / SBQV)
14:55 UTC-03
17:55 UTC
Departed: 1h 5m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: 2Z2240
Passaredo Linhas Aéreas  (2Z / PTB)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
06:15 UTC-03
09:15 UTC
To: Vitoria Da Conquista (VDC / SBQV)
07:25 UTC-03
10:25 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 2Z2244
Passaredo Linhas Aéreas  (2Z / PTB)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
18:40 UTC-03
16. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Vitoria Da Conquista (VDC / SBQV)
20:00 UTC-03
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
Departed: Estimated
18:27
-12 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:17
-3 h
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 2Z2268
Passaredo Linhas Aéreas  (2Z / PTB)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:50 UTC-03
16. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Vitoria Da Conquista (VDC / SBQV)
14:55 UTC-03
16. Sep 17:55 UTC
Departed: Estimated
13:22
-27 min
Arrived: Estimated
11:32
-3 h 1 min
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5045
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
10:35 UTC-03
16. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Vitoria Da Conquista (VDC / SBQV)
11:25 UTC-03
16. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: PR-AYV Departed: 10:43
+8 min
Arrived: 11:38
+13 min
55m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 2Z2240
Passaredo Linhas Aéreas  (2Z / PTB)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
06:15 UTC-03
16. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Vitoria Da Conquista (VDC / SBQV)
07:25 UTC-03
16. Sep 10:25 UTC
Departed: Estimated
06:01
-13 min
Arrived: 01:13
-6 h 5 min
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 2Z2244
Passaredo Linhas Aéreas  (2Z / PTB)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
18:40 UTC-03
15. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Vitoria Da Conquista (VDC / SBQV)
20:00 UTC-03
15. Sep 23:00 UTC
Departed: Estimated
18:37
-2 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:22
-3 h 1 min
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 2Z2268
Passaredo Linhas Aéreas  (2Z / PTB)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:50 UTC-03
15. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Vitoria Da Conquista (VDC / SBQV)
14:55 UTC-03
15. Sep 17:55 UTC
Departed: Estimated
13:28
-21 min
Arrived: 13:00
-1 h
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5733
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
12:00 UTC-03
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Vitoria Da Conquista (VDC / SBQV)
12:55 UTC-03
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: PR-AXL Departed: 12:06
+6 min
Arrived: 12:54
on time
48m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 2Z2268
Passaredo Linhas Aéreas  (2Z / PTB)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:50 UTC-03
14. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Vitoria Da Conquista (VDC / SBQV)
14:55 UTC-03
14. Sep 17:55 UTC
Departed: Estimated
13:32
-17 min
Arrived: Estimated
09:35
-5 h 4 min