Flights from Salvador (SSA) to Campinas (VCP)

From
Distance
1,459km  907mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 26 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  LATAM Cargo Chile 1
LATAM Cargo Brasil 1
  AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras 31
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 21
Boeing B767-300 1
Embraer E195 10
Pilatus PC-12 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AD4286
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
17:05 UTC-03
20:05 UTC
To: Campinas (VCP / SBKP)
19:30 UTC-03
22:30 UTC
Plane: PR-YRH Departed: 2h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AD4096
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
11:15 UTC-03
14:15 UTC
To: Campinas (VCP / SBKP)
13:40 UTC-03
16:40 UTC
Plane: PR-YRJ Departed: 2h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AD4098
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
02:55 UTC-03
05:55 UTC
To: Campinas (VCP / SBKP)
05:20 UTC-03
08:20 UTC
Plane: PR-AUE Departed: 2h 25m
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AD2577 AZU2577
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
20:00 UTC-03
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Campinas (VCP / SBKP)
22:25 UTC-03
01:25 UTC
Plane: PR-YRX Departed: 19:58
-1 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:59
-25 min
2h
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD4286 AZU4286
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
17:05 UTC-03
16. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Campinas (VCP / SBKP)
19:30 UTC-03
16. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: PR-YRQ Departed: 17:27
+22 min
Arrived: 19:37
+7 min
2h 10m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD4096
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
11:15 UTC-03
16. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Campinas (VCP / SBKP)
13:40 UTC-03
16. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: PR-YYB Departed: 11:19
+4 min
Arrived: 13:37
-2 min
2h 18m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD4098
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
02:55 UTC-03
16. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Campinas (VCP / SBKP)
05:20 UTC-03
16. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: PR-AYE Departed: 02:47
-7 min
Arrived: 05:09
-11 min
2h 21m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2577 AZU2577
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
20:00 UTC-03
15. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Campinas (VCP / SBKP)
22:25 UTC-03
16. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: PR-YRH Departed: 20:01
on time
Arrived: 22:24
on time
2h 23m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2579 AZU2579
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
17:20 UTC-03
15. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Campinas (VCP / SBKP)
19:45 UTC-03
15. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: PR-YRF Departed: 17:47
+27 min
Arrived: 20:14
+29 min
2h 27m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD4101 AZU4101
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
11:10 UTC-03
15. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Campinas (VCP / SBKP)
13:35 UTC-03
15. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: PR-YRF Departed: 11:24
+14 min
Arrived: 13:37
+2 min
2h 13m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD4098 AZU4098
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
03:10 UTC-03
15. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Campinas (VCP / SBKP)
05:35 UTC-03
15. Sep 08:35 UTC
Plane: PR-YYH Departed: 03:06
-4 min
Arrived: 05:23
-12 min
2h 17m