Flights from Salvador (SSA) to Ilheus (IOS)

From
To
Distance
225km  140mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 52 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 1
  Avianca Brasil 6
  AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E195 7
ATR 76-600 1
Boeing B737-700 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AD4118
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
14:15 UTC-03
17:15 UTC
To: Ilheus (IOS / SBIL)
15:00 UTC-03
18:00 UTC
Plane: PR-AYE Departed: 45m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD4118
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
14:15 UTC-03
16. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Ilheus (IOS / SBIL)
15:00 UTC-03
16. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: PR-AYV Departed: 14:14
on time
45m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5358
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:20 UTC-03
15. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Ilheus (IOS / SBIL)
14:05 UTC-03
15. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: PR-AXU Departed: 13:40
+20 min
45m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5055
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
12:45 UTC-03
14. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Ilheus (IOS / SBIL)
13:30 UTC-03
14. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: PR-AXH Departed: 12:47
+2 min
45m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD4118 AZU4118
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
14:15 UTC-03
13. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Ilheus (IOS / SBIL)
15:00 UTC-03
13. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: PR-AUF Departed: 14:19
+4 min
Arrived: 15:09
+9 min
50m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD4118 AZU4118
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
14:15 UTC-03
12. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Ilheus (IOS / SBIL)
15:00 UTC-03
12. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: PR-AUN Departed: 14:27
+12 min
Arrived: 15:10
+10 min
43m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD4118
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
14:15 UTC-03
11. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Ilheus (IOS / SBIL)
15:00 UTC-03
11. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: PR-AXE Departed: 14:17
+2 min
45m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD4118
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
14:15 UTC-03
10. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Ilheus (IOS / SBIL)
15:00 UTC-03
10. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: PR-AXE Departed: 14:13
-1 min
45m