Flights from Salvador (SSA) to Sao Paulo (GRU)

From
Distance
1,453km  903mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 31 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 23
  LATAM Airlines Chile 1
  Avianca Brasil 31
  LATAM Airlines Brasil 53
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 15
Airbus A320 Neo 4
Airbus A319 4
Airbus A320 27
Airbus A321 18
Boeing B737-700 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AD2793
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
18:45 UTC-03
21:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:20 UTC-03
18. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: PR-YRE Departed: 2h 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AD2821
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
15:20 UTC-03
18:20 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
17:45 UTC-03
20:45 UTC
Plane: PR-YRT Departed: 2h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LA3495
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
14:35 UTC-03
17:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
17:00 UTC-03
20:00 UTC
Plane: PT-XPH Departed: 2h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LA4679
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
12:40 UTC-03
15:40 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
15:05 UTC-03
18:05 UTC
Plane: PT-XPI Departed: 2h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LA9028
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
11:45 UTC-03
14:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
14:15 UTC-03
17:15 UTC
Plane: PT-MXM Departed: 2h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AD2811
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
09:05 UTC-03
12:05 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
11:30 UTC-03
14:30 UTC
Plane: PR-YRT Departed: 2h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: G31691
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
06:20 UTC-03
09:20 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
09:00 UTC-03
12:00 UTC
Departed: 2h 40m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: JJ3980
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
04:10 UTC-03
07:10 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
06:40 UTC-03
09:40 UTC
Departed: 2h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LA3980
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
04:10 UTC-03
07:10 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
06:40 UTC-03
09:40 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed: 2h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AD2851
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
02:45 UTC-03
05:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
05:10 UTC-03
08:10 UTC
Plane: PR-YRH Departed: 2h 25m
16. Sep
On time
Flight: LA4505
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
23:55 UTC-03
02:55 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
02:25 UTC-03
05:25 UTC
Plane: PT-MZG Departed: 2h 30m