Flights from Salvador (SSA) to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)

From
Distance
1,219km  757mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 11 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 31
  Avianca Brasil 12
Private owner 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-700 3
Boeing B737-800 22
1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: G32045
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
18:30 UTC-03
21:30 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
20:35 UTC-03
23:35 UTC
2h 5m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: G32031
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
14:00 UTC-03
17:00 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
16:10 UTC-03
19:10 UTC
Departed: 2h 10m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: G32029
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
11:10 UTC-03
14:10 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
13:20 UTC-03
16:20 UTC
Departed: 2h 10m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: G32025
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
04:05 UTC-03
07:05 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
06:15 UTC-03
09:15 UTC
Departed: 2h 10m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: G32150
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
02:20 UTC-03
05:20 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
04:30 UTC-03
07:30 UTC
Departed: 2h 10m
16. Sep
On time
Flight: G32023
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
22:25 UTC-03
01:25 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
00:30 UTC-03
03:30 UTC
Departed: 2h 5m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G32045
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
18:30 UTC-03
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
20:35 UTC-03
16. Sep 23:35 UTC
Departed: 18:33
+3 min
Arrived: 20:38
+3 min
2h 5m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G32031 GLO2031
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
14:00 UTC-03
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
16:10 UTC-03
16. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: PR-GIU Departed: 14:13
+13 min
Arrived: 16:16
+6 min
2h 3m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G39003 GLO9003
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
12:25 UTC-03
16. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
14:35 UTC-03
16. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: PR-GGU Departed: 12:35
+10 min
Arrived: 14:34
on time
1h 59m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G32029 GLO2029
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
11:10 UTC-03
16. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
13:20 UTC-03
16. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: PR-VBO Departed: 11:10
on time
Arrived: 13:11
-9 min
2h 1m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G32025 GLO2025
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
04:05 UTC-03
16. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
06:15 UTC-03
16. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: PR-GXV Departed: 04:03
-1 min
Arrived: 06:03
-11 min
2h