Flights from Salvador (SSA) to Fortaleza (FOR)

From
Distance
1,016km  632mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 49 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 16
  LATAM Airlines Brasil 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 2
Boeing B737-700 2
Boeing B737-800 12
Airbus A320 5
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: G31806
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
06:00 UTC-03
09:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
07:45 CDT
12:45 UTC
Departed: 3h 45m
16. Sep
On time
Flight: LA3638
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
22:40 UTC-03
01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
00:30 CDT
05:30 UTC
Plane: PR-MBT Departed: 3h 50m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31892 GLO1892
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
16:40 UTC-03
16. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
18:25 CDT
16. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: PR-GXL Departed: 16:44
+4 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:23
-2 h 1 min
1h 39m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31887 GLO1887
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
15:30 UTC-03
16. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
17:20 CDT
16. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: PR-GTG Departed: 15:30
on time
Arrived: Estimated
15:10
-2 h 1 min
1h 40m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3542 TAM3542
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
12:15 UTC-03
16. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
12:00 CDT
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: PT-MXG Departed: 12:15
on time
Arrived: 11:46
-13 min
1h 30m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31830 GLO1830
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
09:50 UTC-03
16. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:35 CDT
16. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: PR-GTG Departed: 09:42
-8 min
Arrived: Estimated
09:24
-2 h
1h 42m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31806 GLO1806
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
06:00 UTC-03
16. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
05:45 CDT
16. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: PR-GXD Departed: 05:51
-9 min
Arrived: 05:37
-7 min
1h 46m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3831 TAM3831
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
18:25 UTC-03
15. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
18:14 CDT
15. Sep 23:14 UTC
Plane: PT-MXO Departed: 18:34
+9 min
Arrived: 18:05
-8 min
1h 31m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3831
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
17:40 UTC-03
15. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
19:25 CDT
16. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: PT-MXO Departed: 18:28
+48 min
3h 45m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31892
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
16:40 UTC-03
15. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
18:25 CDT
15. Sep 23:25 UTC
Departed: Estimated
17:58
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
19:40
+1 h
3h 42m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31887 GLO1887
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
15:30 UTC-03
15. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
15:20 CDT
15. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: PR-GTO Departed: 15:31
on time
Arrived: 15:16
-3 min
1h 45m